Lyft Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 77 reviews
on December 1, 2015
Very poor quality! I'm so disappointed in these nesting dolls. My 3 year old granddaughter loves nesting dolls and taking them apart and putting them back together. She won't be able to do that with these because they won't stay together. I believe I will return these.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
I did not receive the set of nesting dolls in the color and color design that I chose (as seen) on Amazon.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
I am very happy to have received these, as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. They were quite inexpensive comparatively, however I did not realize the wood would be so soft (probably a better grade of balsa wood). It is a great way for children to compare size and shape, and also to come to the understanding of their family relations. It is also good that they are affordable, to suit that purpose. Beautifully Painted!!! Whatever it took to get these manufactured, the problems seem to have been corrected. They took a while to come, so you probably don't want to order them last minute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
This is my second time ordering from NuoYa001 and I was very pleased with the service again. Very beautiful dolls. I received the same doll as in the picture and I got it earlier than expected which is a huge plus. I'm very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2016
These are so cute. I know some people say they have problems with them but I love them. They fit together perfect. The paint all matches up. They are much prettier than the picture and it was received fast, within about a week or so. It has to go thru customs so it does take a little bit longer than some stuff. I bought this for my grandson because he loves the ones that I have from Russia and I didn't want him to mess them up. He loves this one, it really keeps him busy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2016
Some of the dolls are a little bit difficult to open or close, but otherwise a great set. Not for kids--for adults, as a knick-knack or conversation piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
These turned out to beautifully produced, our 6 yr old niece LOVED them.The wood is perfectly turned for a good fit, piece to piece. The basic design ("black outline") on each doll looks to have been embossed with some sort of precise scorching process, giving the dolls a feel of precision, depth and dimension. In may areas those lines have been painted in with a wonderful basic blue and gold paint - with other accent colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
The seller initially made multiple excuses as to why she could not deliver the product, including customs damage, lost paperwork, depleted inventory and delayed shipment to procure more; all this while Amazon still listed approximately 17 in stock. Only when I threatened a dispute did she let me know my order was on the way. When it finally did arrive, the doll set appeared to be an "irregular"; it likely would not have passed inspection to sell in a retail store. The painting is somewhat sloppy, and not "inside the lines" on several of the dolls. Also, some of the detail, and gilded gold paint disappear after the first 2 or 3 dolls. (In most nesting doll sets, there is more matching and uniformity, especially in a set of 10.)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
Excellent product! My son loves stacking and opening up stuff... he loves this doll. It helps with motor skills and it's blue... so I figured why not? Well cone to find out this was a VERY good purchase! A complete steal I might add! It's made VERY well. Very detailed... & for the price?! Well you definitely get your money's worth and some!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
I bought this because I have a basic nesting doll with 5 dolls that nest that my grand daughter loves taking apart and tries to put back together. This set is a little more delicate than the one I have so I may wait for her to turn 3. There are really 10 dolls that nest are like a work of art.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse