Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 438 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 485 reviews
on October 5, 2015
We bought these for our 12 yr old Grandson last Christmas to support his newfound interest in golf. He's not a "crusher", but we have seen a few of them crack during a round of golf. Price seemed very good, but cracking this easily is unacceptable to sx.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
I love these golf balls. I'm a beginner player, so I often hit the ball in places it shouldn't go! The bright color helps me find it easily. As far as distance...well I can't speak to that too much because I don't think I hit it far anyway. My 5 stars are related to the color and how it makes them easier to find!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
total junk. Everyone of these balls cracked with one drive. Never will buy these again
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
For the price, no reason to complain. The ball is a good middle of the road golf ball with good visibility. It's not as high visibility optics as a Callaway Chrome but similar to a Srixon. I find the ball flight compatible to others on the market and distance similar as well. The cover is a harder plastic, unlike the covers on the Titleist Pro-V or higher end balls. I've not experienced anything like what others have reported regarding balls splitting. The one star knock I give is on the cover durability. I can get about a round or round and a half out of one ball before the scarring is too much to continue using. Sand and iron play aren't kind to these covers, and I routinely find myself peeling a whisker off the ball. All-in-all I find these much better than a Top Flight, similar to a Slazenger, not as good as a Titleist Pro-V or Callaway Chrome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
When the first ball exploded, I thought it was a one time occurrence but a week later, another one cracked in half. When talking to some golfer friends about these balls, they said that they also had Nitro balls that broke up. I will never purchase these again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2016
Pink golf balls. I bought these as a bit of a gag gift for my wife. Neither of us are good golfers but these balls seem to perform as well (or poorly, depending on how we hit them) as any other ball we've used.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2017
Easy to see and harder to lose. Price is right for kids who are learning golf. Price is right if you're not so great a golfer and tend to hit them into the woods. They seem to work as well as higher priced golf balls at my level of play (low of level of play).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2016
For some reason, I just do not see the white balls on the course. Such a time waster, so decided to get these. They hit well (when I do) and I can spot them easily on the course. Hated not using white like everyone else, but with breast cancer awareness, I felt better about using pink. And I have noticed others do now too! They do go the distance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2016
My husband wanted brightly colored golf balls so that he can keep track of his.
These did the trick!
Not a terrible price, but for how many he looses, I sure wish they were cheaper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
I absolutely love these golf balls! I just received them today and the picture shows exactly what it is. You get 4-3 packs and they are bright pink (so i can actually find them... lol) Definitely worth it for 7 dollars!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here