Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 59 reviews
on September 6, 2014
This seems sturdy with high-quality craftsmanship. The reason I gave it 4 / 5 stars is because it's heavier than expected, bulky, and not easily handled. It pushes well. The awkwardness comes from putting it and getting it out of the truck. Will definitely improve the health benefits of the game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
This is so easy to use and folds down quickly without having to take my golf bag off. The front wheel folds under to make it more compact and fits in my little car when transporting to golf course. It rolls easily and is very light. I would recommend this to anyone that would like to push their golf bag instead of pulling it around the golf course.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
For the money this is a very nice cart. It has all the features of the more expensive competitors and is easy to use. My only issue is that for me the balance is a bit off. It tends to tip over backwards if unattended on even a slight incline. This probably because I have a very light walking bag. All the club heads at the top of the bag make it top heavy. Nonetheless, I recommend this cart. A bit of weight at the bottom will solve the problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Had this for months and it worked fine, but last week I had it open behind my F150 and backed over it so hard that it was stuck under the truck. When I finally go it out, expecting it to be obviously broken, I bent one of the metal guides that open the wheels back in place, and it still works perfectly! Not one piece of the frame was bent. Good quality here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2017
The item is Ok but it needs an adjustment to cut down on the sever angle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
One put together and unfolded it I was unable to refold it up which makes it difficult, if not impossible to transport it in my vehicle to the golf course! I tried everything and could not figure out how to fold it up. Perhaps I got a defective cart. This cart would be great if you could fold it up to transport it. Really disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
This is my 2nd push cart. Allot easier to move and put into my vehicle . Folds up easily and quickly . I like the storeage area it comes with .i haven't had it for very long do not sure about durability . For the price I would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
it met my every expectation and more, it is so nice to have a cart that can do it all. I used the umbrella stand one rainy morning and it was great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
Great cart easy to push and fold, only down side is when folded it is not to compact. This is my second one and the wife and I like these a lot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
The cart is great but it has two clear disadvantages. 1) it takes up a lot of space when folded 2) the umbrella holder is not as sturdy as I had imagined. I used it on a very windy day and it kept making noises and I was fearing it would break!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here