Libros en Español Nuestra mezclilla favorita Compra jeans para mujer nav_sap_plcc_acash Amazon Music Unlimited Grocery Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now



on October 19, 2015
Had this for months and it worked fine, but last week I had it open behind my F150 and backed over it so hard that it was stuck under the truck. When I finally go it out, expecting it to be obviously broken, I bent one of the metal guides that open the wheels back in place, and it still works perfectly! Not one piece of the frame was bent. Good quality here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2014
This seems sturdy with high-quality craftsmanship. The reason I gave it 4 / 5 stars is because it's heavier than expected, bulky, and not easily handled. It pushes well. The awkwardness comes from putting it and getting it out of the truck. Will definitely improve the health benefits of the game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2015
For the money this is a very nice cart. It has all the features of the more expensive competitors and is easy to use. My only issue is that for me the balance is a bit off. It tends to tip over backwards if unattended on even a slight incline. This probably because I have a very light walking bag. All the club heads at the top of the bag make it top heavy. Nonetheless, I recommend this cart. A bit of weight at the bottom will solve the problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 30, 2015
This is so easy to use and folds down quickly without having to take my golf bag off. The front wheel folds under to make it more compact and fits in my little car when transporting to golf course. It rolls easily and is very light. I would recommend this to anyone that would like to push their golf bag instead of pulling it around the golf course.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2015
One put together and unfolded it I was unable to refold it up which makes it difficult, if not impossible to transport it in my vehicle to the golf course! I tried everything and could not figure out how to fold it up. Perhaps I got a defective cart. This cart would be great if you could fold it up to transport it. Really disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 2, 2014
it met my every expectation and more, it is so nice to have a cart that can do it all. I used the umbrella stand one rainy morning and it was great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2014
Great cart easy to push and fold, only down side is when folded it is not to compact. This is my second one and the wife and I like these a lot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2014
The cart is great but it has two clear disadvantages. 1) it takes up a lot of space when folded 2) the umbrella holder is not as sturdy as I had imagined. I used it on a very windy day and it kept making noises and I was fearing it would break!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2014
Lightweight for a 71 year old fit female. Love the "push" as opposed to the "pull". Much easier on the back. Easy to assemble and transport. Now I am ready for some warmer weather to put it to further tests!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 26, 2014
Excellent push cart. I bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Very easy for her to push or pull, works very well with stand bags. Easy to fold and unfold. Great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here