Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on March 31, 2017
While I have not been able to take this push cart out on the actual golf course, I have tested it multiple times in my neighborhood and can say that the other reviews are correct - this is a well-made, sturdy push cart that is the same quality of other carts that cost well in excess of $200. I was very diligent before purchasing this push cart and went to all of my area golf stores to check out other push carts in person. After comparing different push carts in person, and reading reviews about this CaddyTek cart being an equal to similar brands (ClicGear, for one), I decided to purchase the CaddyTek 3-wheel push cart. The quality is the same as the ClicGears I have tried, and this CaddyTek comes with options that ClicGear makes you purchase separately. The CaddyTek comes with a drink holder, an adjustable umbrella holder, and a cooler/storage bag, which are added bonuses to an already great product. It folds up easily and takes less than 5 minutes to assemble. It takes all of about 10 seconds to convert from closed to ready to roll. I would highly recommend this push cart, as it feels like it will last for years and be well worth the purchase in the long run saving on cart fees at my country club. Well done, CaddyTek!
review imagereview image
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2015
A clear upgrade from my previous cart, a speed cart from BB. This cart comes with all the accoutrements: umbrella, drink and tee holders; two bags for balls, head covers and other items we golfers are known to pack around; and an insulated cooler to hold ice and extra drinks. The best feature for me is the adjustable height of the handle - my previous cart had a fixed handle setting and I felt the strain on my arms because of the unnatural position (for me at 5'6) of the handle. I also like the notch on the upper bag holder that keeps my stand bag from twisting. (See pic 2)

Easy to assemble, feels sturdy and rolls fluidly. This is not a small cart but folds neatly to fit in the trunk of a sedan.

No need to spend over $200 because this cart has it all.
review imagereview image
0Comment| 130 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2017
very disappointed with this cart, I bought it on sunday the 30th of april, received it on 2nd of May, played golf on thursday and friday and the left wheel would not stay on, kept falling off. I am not a happy camper..... Grr
review image
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 26, 2014
Great pushcart! Very easy to expand and retract to store. Lots of compartments for valuables and drinks. I play some pretty hilly courses and this thing is really easy to push up the hills. Only thing I wish this thing had was a hand brake instead of a foot brake. It's kind of awkward to use your foot. To engage and disengage it. When I first put it together it tracked a little left but there's an adjustment on the front that fixed that. Overall I really like it. Trying to get my buddies to get it so they can walk with me.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 25, 2017
So far, so good. I have used this cart for about five rounds. I have always carried and decided to try this cart. It has been very good in winter conditions. It is sturdy and folds up nicely. For the money it has been excellent so far.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2017
Poor quality and design. After 4-5 rounds it's broken and in need of repair. First the umbrella holder snapped off in a rain storm. Rain with about a 10-15 mph wind caught the umbrella and snapped the holder right off causing the umbrella to fly across the fairway. Next the hardware and plastic the holds the handle to the body of the cart broke. There are two plastic stops that allow you to unfold the cart and set it up those snapped trying to set up the cart. I will say that when we got this I was surprised at how stiff it was to setup. No easy flow to it at all. Should have realized that at the beginning and sent it back. Now that the plastic is broke it's almost impossible to setup. Also because the plastic broke and trying to tighten the handle hardware to keep the handle in place the nut has stripped and you can't tightened it anymore so the handle just falls. So we're going to go to the hardware store and figure out our own fix for the handle and probably won't ever collapse it again. I'm glad we only bought one of these as a "test". We won't be buying another one and will be looking at a Clicgear next season.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2017
I have had this cart for about four months. Used it for about 20 rounds. I simply could not be more pleased! It rolls easily, tracks straight without need of adjustment, foot brake is effective, cup holder is handy, score card holder works fine (others said it was a problem area), it is VERY sturdy, not too heavy, folds up compactly, not at all tippy, holds my golf bag very securely and meets or exceeds every expectation I ever had or could have wished for. The only feature I have not tested is the umbrella holder. Would buy this again in a heartbeat!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2017
A little hard to unfold when you first get it out of the box. Instructions are vague but I'm a guy & you know we don't read instructions lol. Make sure you have the front wheel on the right & not the left. If it's on the left the wheel will rub the bottom of your bag. My cart bag & carry bag both fit well on this cart. The cart is real easy to maneuver.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 11, 2017
I was ready to order a much more expensive push cart from one of the better known manufacturers, but I'm really happy I found this cart. At any price I'd say this is a great cart, but at 100 bucks less then comparable carts from Cliq Gear or Bag Boy I couldn't be happier. The quality of of construction and materials is fantastic. The cooler bag at the bottom of the cart bag is an extra if even an option on the more expensive carts and works well to keep a few drinks cold through around. All three wheels on this cart are massive and roll with ease making it as breeze to maneuver around any terrain on the course. It folds easily to a nice compact size. People complained that it doesn't lock in the folded position which would be nice, not necessary , but nice. I put a 99 cent bungee cord around it in the folded position and it doesn't give me any problems. Lastly its a good looking cart! Most guys will tell you it doesn't matter what it looks like but everybody likes cruising around with nice looking gear!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 18, 2017
After two uses, the clip on the handle broke so the handle no longer stays upright, thus rendering the entire cart useless. Contacted the company about a return, their response "return to Amazon". I am past the return window for Amazon so now my choices are to fight with Amazon or CaddyTek. Terrible product and even worse customer service.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 139 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here