Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 411 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 435 reviews
on February 21, 2015
A clear upgrade from my previous cart, a speed cart from BB. This cart comes with all the accoutrements: umbrella, drink and tee holders; two bags for balls, head covers and other items we golfers are known to pack around; and an insulated cooler to hold ice and extra drinks. The best feature for me is the adjustable height of the handle - my previous cart had a fixed handle setting and I felt the strain on my arms because of the unnatural position (for me at 5'6) of the handle. I also like the notch on the upper bag holder that keeps my stand bag from twisting. (See pic 2)

Easy to assemble, feels sturdy and rolls fluidly. This is not a small cart but folds neatly to fit in the trunk of a sedan.

No need to spend over $200 because this cart has it all.
review image review image
0Comment| 98 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
Great pushcart! Very easy to expand and retract to store. Lots of compartments for valuables and drinks. I play some pretty hilly courses and this thing is really easy to push up the hills. Only thing I wish this thing had was a hand brake instead of a foot brake. It's kind of awkward to use your foot. To engage and disengage it. When I first put it together it tracked a little left but there's an adjustment on the front that fixed that. Overall I really like it. Trying to get my buddies to get it so they can walk with me.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
Bought two of these and both my wife and I are extremely pleased with the cart. To begin with it goes together effortlessly. It has two outside tubes for whatever you deem necessary, a foot lock that is great, and three wide wheels that roll effortlessly and do not feel harsh like other carts. The two rear wheels can be removed by a flip of a switch and the front wheel is adjustable so it rolls straight. It rolls through tall grass with little effort and comes with a cooler bag that will easily hold several drinks and keep them hot or cold. The real standout feature of the cart is its adjustable umbrella holder which can be moved forward or back and left or right. The holder has a locking device which holds the umbrella securely. The storage box and net storage area are more than ample. The only drawback is no umbrella holder when the umbrella is not in use, but you can use one of the top tubes for that if necessary. The umbrella is a little long for either tube however. This cart is just great and is very affordable and the overall construction is solid and pleasing to the eye. I didn't go wrong with this purchase and surveyed the field before I bought.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2017
Nicely made and shipped very rapidly. Bigger and more bulky than I imagined, but carries the bag very well. I end up pulling it more than pushing it and it seems easier and faster to do than pushing it. REALLY hard to unfold each time because some part of it is always catching on the mechanism or some part. My golfing buddies just enjoy my antics for 4-5 minutes as I push, pull, twist, yank, and do whatever until it finally breaks loose and unfolds. Haven't figured it out yet!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
Purchased cart after seeing a few golfers use it. They liked the ease of use and the extra compartments. I unpacked the cart, it went together fairly easy. Directions were not exactly clear, but most people should be able to figure the assembly. The cart does not lock in place. I was able to get the golf bag on it, and it seemed fairly sturdy, but there was no solid lock. The cart collapsed half way down the first hole. There were 4 golfers (2 who own the same cart) trying to get the cart to work. Nobody was able to get it working. My only choice then was to throw it in the garbage at the 1st green or carry it back to the club house. I was talked into carrying it back and seeing if I could return it for another one. But I would not buy another one. The cart is big and takes up a lot of trunk space. If I had to do it over again, I would purchase a small, more compact, less expensive model. Update. I received a replacement model. The cart locks in place and rolls with ease. First time I had it out in the rain, with and umbrella, the wind blew the umbrella and the locking mechanism for the umbrella holder broke. Shoddy materials.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
very disappointed with this cart, I bought it on sunday the 30th of april, received it on 2nd of May, played golf on thursday and friday and the left wheel would not stay on, kept falling off. I am not a happy camper..... Grr
review image
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
This product is amazing. Easy to set up and use. Bought this for my 70 year old father since he never used the last one we got him because it didn't work well. The CaddyTek is leaps and bounds better than the last one I got him. Great quality and folds up so small with minimal effort. Definitely a great value and the solid construction seems like it will last many years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2017
So far, so good. I have used this cart for about five rounds. I have always carried and decided to try this cart. It has been very good in winter conditions. It is sturdy and folds up nicely. For the money it has been excellent so far.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Very easy to push (I'm 63)! I read negative reviews about the foot brake. Not from me! I think it's awesome! It steers well and I love the drink holder. It has enough storage to hold a jacket and extra drinks.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
All my buddies are envious of how many features this thing has. Very well built and easy to push. The manual needs serious work. Even the insets don't point out the specific location they're referring to. Needs to be larger with more detail. They did add some attachments on the cart that gave more info on critical details but not even attached to the manual. Once I struggled and figured it out, it was easy to set up and take down.

The cart itself is the best!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 112 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here