Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on September 22, 2016
Excellent purchase. Very sturdy and easy to use. Wheels snapped right on. Use on the course several days a week with no issues. Very easy to fold up and store too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2017
Very happy with this purchase. Easy assembly when arrives. Folds and unfolds very easily. Smooth rolling, easy on and off brake. Fits my stand bag nicely. Card holder and compartment very handy along with drink holder. Net basket great place for my laser rangefinder. Well constructed - Can really load it the bag with weight on poor weather days and not have to worry about lugging it on your shoulder / saving your back. Only slight complaint so far is that you need somewhat of a fat pencil to fit snugly in pencil holder. Looking forward to many walking rounds with this cart.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 15, 2014
I was a little worried that I could not fit my Bag Boy cart bag.It does just clear with about a half inch on either side of front wheels, but is stable and works great. I did notice it was a little harder to push in tall grass, but then shouldn't we all be punished somewhat for not hitting the fairway?I feel very confident pushing it over just about any uneven surface without fear of tipping. Lots of storage room for my sunglass case,2 sleeves of balls, smartphone, extra water,etc. The one click fold is great and the overall quality makes me feel assured that this will last for many,many seasons.
11 comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2017
Love this cart! As a woman, I'm able to carry the essentials from my purse in the storage container below and the sealed case in the handle is perfect for an iPhone and keys. Also, the cooler comfortably fits 2 beers or a couple of small water bottles. Easy to operate and very light weight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2017
I put a lot of miles on carts. After 3 rounds with this one, I know it's a good one. Besides its on-course performance, I really like how flat this folds and sits in my trunk. I drive a convertible, so trunk room is limited, but this is no problem to fit in behind my golf bag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2018
Quick shipment. Made great. I use it probably every other month. Easy to store and transport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2017
I haven't walked in years but thought it was about time to start getting in shape. I normally walk a few holes each day with my high school golf team but don't play since I don't want to carry my bag. The first day I had this, I walked 18 holes and played with my team. Made walking for this old, out of shape coach easy.
My golfers like it, too so we are starting a fundraiser to purchase one for each player for next season. Red wheels and black frame/storage are our school colors, too.
I accidentally forgot to set the brake twice on inclines and when it rolled downhill, it didn't tip over like a 3-wheeled cart would do.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2017
My husband loves this cart! Given him a reason to get more exercise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2017
Excellent stable easy moving cart with excellent customer service.
Broke wheel my fault - under year warranty - sent replacement wheel in 3 days in time for daughters golf tournament
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2016
Cart looks great....works great. Have only used it once to date...it appears to be everything I wanted/expected in a push cart.
The only drawback....and I'm not sure yet if it's a drawback or a blessing is that the cart seems somewhat smaller than my last
cart [a Wilson product]....which means the clubs seem to stick out quite a bit above the cart handle and right up next to me as I
push the cart along. So far there's nothing particularly wrong with that....it's just different....seems to make the clubs at the bottom
of the bag [next to the cart] a little hidden...not quite as obvious to get to.
The cart did pull to the right the first time I used it [as the instructions said it might].....I didn't have the hex wrench with me that
came with the cart to make the adjustment noted in the instructions. I'll get that straightened out before my next round.
I haven't had need yet to use the carry-all bag attachment...not the insulated pouch. Both appear to be of good quality and I look
forward to using them....along with the umbrella holder that is made of [apparently] sturdy materials. I LIKE IT !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 32 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here