BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 22, 2016
Excellent purchase. Very sturdy and easy to use. Wheels snapped right on. Use on the course several days a week with no issues. Very easy to fold up and store too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
Great pull cart, well designed. This cart has a built in cooler that will hold at least three bottles of water with some room to spare. It also has a place for tees, a place for your scorecard and pencil, as well as plenty of storage. The four wheel design is stable and the brake works very well on hills. This cart also folds up nicely to allow for easy transport and storage.

I have taken this out about 15 times now, I have no complaints and the only design suggestion may be to allow two of the wheel to swivel. Currently, all four wheels do not turn. This is a minor thing, still five star worthy. I would purchase it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2017
Love this cart! As a woman, I'm able to carry the essentials from my purse in the storage container below and the sealed case in the handle is perfect for an iPhone and keys. Also, the cooler comfortably fits 2 beers or a couple of small water bottles. Easy to operate and very light weight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Bought this for my daughter to use for the high school golf team. Its light, easy to transport on and off the bus, and pushes down the fairway with ease. The eatra storage spaces, especially the foil lined compartment is great to keep cold drinks cool. Thank you for a great product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2017
Fully met my expectations and more. Adjustable top bag support with the clearance notches pivots to accommodate most stand bags. Added plus, adjustable umbrella mount and beverage holder is provided. Intergrated with the top and bottom bag mounts are hold down straps. I found the various storage compartments to be very useful. I also liked the adjustablility of the upper cart handle. Each wheel is easily removable for cleaning. A lot of features included with this cart that you would have to pay extra for with other brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
A good cart, smaller than expected, handle is a little on the small side, opening and closing can be difficult until you find the problem spots. I am happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2017
I put a lot of miles on carts. After 3 rounds with this one, I know it's a good one. Besides its on-course performance, I really like how flat this folds and sits in my trunk. I drive a convertible, so trunk room is limited, but this is no problem to fit in behind my golf bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
We (wife and I) are beginner golfers starting late in life so we wanted to stick our toe in the golf water (hazards mostly) without spending a fortune. We started with just clubs and a carry bag but since it takes us so many strokes on a hole we were constantly picking the bags up and putting them down. We don't want to do the riding carts as the point to this is to get some more exercise too.

I bought a 3 wheel and this 4 wheel cart. I love this 4 wheel cart. It has a cooler to keep my water cold, it folds down very small with just one button, is very stable and the bag fits great. It has helped me immensely and a round of golf is so much more enjoyable now that we actually play much more. Before, after just 9 holes of carrying the clubs, my back was a disaster! Very handy cart this. To be fair my wife prefers the 3 wheel as it is easier to manouver and she doesn't find the lock on this one as convenient. Personally I don't agree.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2016
Cart looks great....works great. Have only used it once to date...it appears to be everything I wanted/expected in a push cart.
The only drawback....and I'm not sure yet if it's a drawback or a blessing is that the cart seems somewhat smaller than my last
cart [a Wilson product]....which means the clubs seem to stick out quite a bit above the cart handle and right up next to me as I
push the cart along. So far there's nothing particularly wrong with that....it's just different....seems to make the clubs at the bottom
of the bag [next to the cart] a little hidden...not quite as obvious to get to.
The cart did pull to the right the first time I used it [as the instructions said it might].....I didn't have the hex wrench with me that
came with the cart to make the adjustment noted in the instructions. I'll get that straightened out before my next round.
I haven't had need yet to use the carry-all bag attachment...not the insulated pouch. Both appear to be of good quality and I look
forward to using them....along with the umbrella holder that is made of [apparently] sturdy materials. I LIKE IT !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
Great product! I've used a lot of different carts over the years and this has proven to be one of my favorites. Just purchased a second one for my wife because of its great performance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here