Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 165 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 180 reviews
on September 29, 2015
Fabulous! I asked my daughter if she'd prefer a 3 wheel or 4 wheel bag caddy and she said the 4... The box was small when it came. We got it out, made it full size - and we were both amazed at how small it folds up. Gives her more room in the trunk. She likes the cooler for some ice packs and and fruit/veggies. The Umbrella holder can be moved if your not using it. For the $$, this was a great buy. REALLY REALLY happy with it.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
I use this thing several times a week, and it works like a charm. I also get compliments on it all the time - and my OGIO stand bag fits just fine. It isn't too heavy and it manages hills and obstacles with ease. If you're looking for a push cart, the fourth wheel really makes a difference. I couldn't be happier with the cart... my golf game, not so much!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
This is a very nice cart, however it has some problems. It folds very neatly, but not as small as the Micro-cart. But it does fit behind the front seat of my Ranger XLT. It folds easily, but sometimes is not so easy to unfold.I don't know why it hangs up. The brake unit that came with the cart did not work. When retracting the piston it did not stay secured, making it impossible to move the cart. The manufacturer sent me a new brake assembly which works fine. However I am reluctant to use it in case it fails again. On my second day using the cart the umbrella holder fell out of its storage clip and was lost on the course. Fortunately someone found it and turned it in. I now keep the holder permanently attached to the handle. One nice feature is the ease of removing the wheels, which can be released with the press of a button. This could be handy when storing the cart in a small space.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
I haven't walked in years but thought it was about time to start getting in shape. I normally walk a few holes each day with my high school golf team but don't play since I don't want to carry my bag. The first day I had this, I walked 18 holes and played with my team. Made walking for this old, out of shape coach easy.
My golfers like it, too so we are starting a fundraiser to purchase one for each player for next season. Red wheels and black frame/storage are our school colors, too.
I accidentally forgot to set the brake twice on inclines and when it rolled downhill, it didn't tip over like a 3-wheeled cart would do.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2016
Excellent purchase. Very sturdy and easy to use. Wheels snapped right on. Use on the course several days a week with no issues. Very easy to fold up and store too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
Great alternative to the higher priced options. The way the cart folds makes for great storage and easy move ability. This is the best cart I have owned so far and it doesn't have the big name of my previous carts
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
I was a little worried that I could not fit my Bag Boy cart bag.It does just clear with about a half inch on either side of front wheels, but is stable and works great. I did notice it was a little harder to push in tall grass, but then shouldn't we all be punished somewhat for not hitting the fairway?I feel very confident pushing it over just about any uneven surface without fear of tipping. Lots of storage room for my sunglass case,2 sleeves of balls, smartphone, extra water,etc. The one click fold is great and the overall quality makes me feel assured that this will last for many,many seasons.
11 comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2017
Love this cart! As a woman, I'm able to carry the essentials from my purse in the storage container below and the sealed case in the handle is perfect for an iPhone and keys. Also, the cooler comfortably fits 2 beers or a couple of small water bottles. Easy to operate and very light weight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Bought this for my daughter to use for the high school golf team. Its light, easy to transport on and off the bus, and pushes down the fairway with ease. The eatra storage spaces, especially the foil lined compartment is great to keep cold drinks cool. Thank you for a great product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
A good cart, smaller than expected, handle is a little on the small side, opening and closing can be difficult until you find the problem spots. I am happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here