Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Chris young Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 6, 2016
Great for my 3 year old's birthday (and for my 6 year old to ride). The 3 year old is still learning to steer, but she's getting it. I like that it has 2 speeds so the younger one can drive in low and the older one in high. It goes well in our yard going up small hills and over roots. Battery lasts for several hours of play. The only downside is when you're going in reverse, you have to hold it in reverse while trying to drive and also the trailer doesn't do well when trying to back up. But they do not use reverse that often so its not a major issue.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
I bought this for my 2 year old for her birthday granted she is tall for her age she reaches the pedals perfectly. We have it in the 1st mode and child locked for now for its size it moves very well even on ga terrain lol rocks everywhere and it can go through np. She adores it. Very fast shipping faster than stated actually. No damage anywhere very easy to set up. Very pleased we did by the warranty as well for $30
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
To this point we have purchased 4 ,although this is the first pink one. Each grandchild loves riding along while pop is mowing the lawn and then they do their own thing on them. The first one was purchased 4 1/2 years ago and is still going strong. This is so well made and believe me the boys are tough. They do take care of them, bringing them in the garage when finished, which may have extended their longevity. It is one of the best purchases we have made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
We bought this for our little girl for Christmas and she totally loves it. She prefers to ride this over her Barbie Escalade. Great little ride on for the price. Seems to be tough built. The only gripe we have with it is the hood is kinda flimsy. The battery lasts a long time and the tractor grips good on the grass. We would recommend this to anyone who has a little girl that loves tractors. Had we bought this first we would never have bought the Barbie Escalade. Well worth the money for a good quality ride on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
My 2 1/2 girl loves this tractor. Love the color. It is definitely a girl tractor. However, if you need/want a second battery, search for peg perego battery and read the comments. There is an easy and much cheaper way to do a second battery and you can end up with a better (and longer lasting) battery that the little one that comes with the tractor.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
We purchased this for our 3 year old daughter. And she will not get off of it. Very little assembly required and charge battery for 18 hours. The tractor has a lock out for the high speed which was a big help for a three year old. I would advise buying an extra battery, they do not last half a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Absolutely amazing! It looks exactly like the picture. All the parts were there and it runs great! We charged it for 24 hours just as it said to and we haven't had to charge it again since. My daughter is totally in love with it and follows us to the garden and we put our veggies in her trailer for her to help us haul them back to the house.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
Got this tractor for my almost 3 year old daughter for Christmas. She is in love with this. Was not to hard to put together. The trailer is kinda flimsy though. So make sure not to put anything to heavy on it . The second gear is super fast so if you have a young child make sure you have it in first. The tractor is built pretty sturdy minus how the engine hood hooks on. My daughters is already broke after bumping into something. Over all though love the tractor!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2016
Be prepared to put this together however it is worth the effort once your child or grandchild has their first ride. Lots of smiles and laughter all around. There is a lockout for the lower speed, however, it still goes pretty fast for the little ones just getting used to electric vehicles. My granddaughter is a little over 2 and she had a hard time keeping the peddle pushed down. A little McGuyvering and the problem was solved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
This is adorable and I cannot wait to give it to my little one for her birthday!! The color is a really nice pink and the wagon is perfect so she feels like she is helping out and carrying some small amounts of leaves or things.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here