Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on September 14, 2017
This toy is wobbly does not move on its own unless the ground is totally flat and very smooth (such as a basketball court/gymnasium). We originally tested this product out at a gym and loved it but were sorely disappointed when we purchased it for our home and it doesn't work on the sidewalks, doesn't work in the garage because there is an every so slight slope, and does not work in the driveway. Basically there is NOWHERE that this works other than the gym where my son does gymnastics.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2018
I think this is an awesome car. I bought it for my grand kids, ages 3 1/2 and 5 1/2..
They both took to it right away, especially the older one..My son said he even tried it out....The kids were riding it through the house on the floors.
I have not seen them ride outside yet..(.I have not been back to their house since I gave it to them and it was a cold day.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2017
Sadly we are returning it b/c it is junky. The wheels are plastic and it rolls very slowly. Can't go up even a small incline b/c the wheels don't grip at a all. Wish it had rollerblade wheels or something that would give it grip so you can go up a small incline at least. My daughter is 8 and weighs 75 lbs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2018
Ok toy- a bit of a learning curve to ride it. Appropriate for a child that should be learning to ride a bike, though. My granddaughter-3yrs old, only got on it after her older brother rode it. But she is tooling around nicely on her bike w/training wheels, so there is a lost toy here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2017
This is a great toy! It truly does propel by itself without much effort. I purchased this for our grandson's 2nd birthday realizing he might have to grow into it, but I was surprised how he caught on to it right away! It looks like it is built to last. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2018
My kids ride these around our house everyday. They are 2 and 4. They go way faster on these than any other toy car. It's big enough that I can sit with one girl in front of me and one on my knee while we all ride together. They usually just chase each other around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
We bought one for our daughter and soon found a line forming to ride it! We just had to order another...for now. I highly recommend this product. I know that there is a weight requirement but the kids 'insisted' that I tried it. It was fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2017
We bought one of these for each of our kids (age 6 and 9) for Christmas. They have been riding them around the kitchen all morning. My husband even took one for a spin. They don't work so well on carpet, but that's to be expected. They'll mainly be used outside. We can't wait till the ice and snow clear up so we can race them down the driveway! This is one toy that won't end up in a corner of the basement forgotten after 2 weeks of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2017
Can turn on a dime!! My son loves this! It steers so well & easily. He figured out how to go backwards too. He Rides it in the garage. And when the snow is gone he'll ride it in the neighborhood tennis courts where he's safe from cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2018
My kiddos love this! It’s easy to use and they ride it all over the place. I wouldn’t recommend using it indoors though...it dented/streaked our wood laminate floors. Major bummer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse