Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on April 15, 2017
Bought as a gift. Sadly the largest nest doll, the top was cracked on two sides, and the top of the base had a big hole in it.

The cracks on the top are likely due to an attempt to close the doll completely. It would not close as the sizes did not match at all. Probably tried a little bit, cracked and left it there half on.

Well. I Forced it on and you can see the resulting crack. Luckily the rest of them are ok, but this shouldn't be happening at all.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
This was probably my daughter's favorite Christmas present. I think I'll buy her another set next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
Adequate. The largest one was so hard to pull apart I tried to sand it down; it took over half an hour of sanding and trying until it felt like it could reliably go on and come off again without needing 2 people. Also one of the inner ones has a crack. They're workable, in other words, but it will indeed take work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
These are so cute, and sooo affordable...an absolute must buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
Pretty snazzy! I'm happy :)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
The sender was great, personally emailed me to make sure everything was received and that the product met my expectations!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
The items were sanded and fit nicely together without issue. The seller was very nice and the product got here very quickly. I would purchase from them again. These are great for kids of all ages!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
Besides the fact that it took around a month to show up, I was very disappointed in these. They didn't all fit together. Some of them I couldn't get apart while others wouldn't hold closed when you even picked the top piece off of the bottom. They weren't sanded very well and had chunks of wood split out from the edges. I had to sand them all and the insides to make them fit together properly and it took hours to finally make them look presentable. I want to paint them but two of them are so snug in the ones they fit inside that I'll have to sand those down further in order to paint. Ridiculous. Don't buy these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
These dolls are exactly what I wanted. Nice quality, smooth wood, great size, and fast shipping. I can't wait to paint these with my boys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
Wrongful advertised timing on international shipping, but sender managed to halt goods after having left China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse