BCA Month Salon Beauty Ali: A Life Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now PSFF17_gno



on April 15, 2017
Bought as a gift. Sadly the largest nest doll, the top was cracked on two sides, and the top of the base had a big hole in it.

The cracks on the top are likely due to an attempt to close the doll completely. It would not close as the sizes did not match at all. Probably tried a little bit, cracked and left it there half on.

Well. I Forced it on and you can see the resulting crack. Luckily the rest of them are ok, but this shouldn't be happening at all.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
This was probably my daughter's favorite Christmas present. I think I'll buy her another set next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
Adequate. The largest one was so hard to pull apart I tried to sand it down; it took over half an hour of sanding and trying until it felt like it could reliably go on and come off again without needing 2 people. Also one of the inner ones has a crack. They're workable, in other words, but it will indeed take work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
These are so cute, and sooo affordable...an absolute must buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
Pretty snazzy! I'm happy :)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2017
Good quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2017
Good quality and good price. I am inspired to be creative with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
The sender was great, personally emailed me to make sure everything was received and that the product met my expectations!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
The items were sanded and fit nicely together without issue. The seller was very nice and the product got here very quickly. I would purchase from them again. These are great for kids of all ages!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
Besides the fact that it took around a month to show up, I was very disappointed in these. They didn't all fit together. Some of them I couldn't get apart while others wouldn't hold closed when you even picked the top piece off of the bottom. They weren't sanded very well and had chunks of wood split out from the edges. I had to sand them all and the insides to make them fit together properly and it took hours to finally make them look presentable. I want to paint them but two of them are so snug in the ones they fit inside that I'll have to sand those down further in order to paint. Ridiculous. Don't buy these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse