BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



Enthusiast: Petson September 25, 2016
I bought these to make my own set of nesting dolls obviously. They come apart easily, but stay together well too. These are a nice set of dolls, perfect for my project.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
For the price these are phenomenal. They take a while to get to you and one of the many sets I ordered had one "doll" that needed a touch of sanding to close easier but was exactly what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2016
I knew when I bought them, they'd be rough, but was disappointed with how rough. The outermost doll had to be yanked open and have the lip inside resanded. I'm not sure if it was the shipper or the manufacturer, but they were also a bit damp, so when they dried out, the outmost one also cracked at some point in the night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
These are such a fun project. Can be painted, drawn on to create personalized nesting dolls. Delightful family project! Excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2016
Perfectly made! Fits wonderfully together and comes apart with ease. Nice wood, good condition. Smooth and ready to paint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
These arrived in horrible condition! I ordered 3 sets for my sons to paint for a school project, and ALL of them had cracks. So disappointed. I would not recommend this product to anyone!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
It's a cute craft and simple enough for little ones. Unfortunately the set we received were nearly impossible to open and the wood cracked in a lot of places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
It came cracked and it was hard to take apart. I think it was because the pieces were not smoothed out on the inside. Other than that, if i had materials to cover them up, the item itself was not bad at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
looks good and smooth. i will update when I decide to paint them, so that will be the true test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
My daughter used them for a school project. They worked out great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse