Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



I bought these to make my own set of nesting dolls obviously. They come apart easily, but stay together well too. These are a nice set of dolls, perfect for my project.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2016
I knew when I bought them, they'd be rough, but was disappointed with how rough. The outermost doll had to be yanked open and have the lip inside resanded. I'm not sure if it was the shipper or the manufacturer, but they were also a bit damp, so when they dried out, the outmost one also cracked at some point in the night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2016
These arrived in horrible condition! I ordered 3 sets for my sons to paint for a school project, and ALL of them had cracks. So disappointed. I would not recommend this product to anyone!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2014
These are such a fun project. Can be painted, drawn on to create personalized nesting dolls. Delightful family project! Excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2016
looks good and smooth. i will update when I decide to paint them, so that will be the true test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2014
Nicely done peices. Good quality. Opens easily. Great for arts. Would definitely order it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2016
Perfectly made! Fits wonderfully together and comes apart with ease. Nice wood, good condition. Smooth and ready to paint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2016
It's a cute craft and simple enough for little ones. Unfortunately the set we received were nearly impossible to open and the wood cracked in a lot of places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2015
It came cracked and it was hard to take apart. I think it was because the pieces were not smoothed out on the inside. Other than that, if i had materials to cover them up, the item itself was not bad at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2016
My daughter used them for a school project. They worked out great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse