Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
75
Clicgear Model 8.0 Golf Push Cart - Charcoal
Color: Charcoal|Change
Price:$249.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 29, 2017
I've been using this cart since June 2017, on average about once per week. It has held up well. It's easy to push, even over rough terrain. Two complaints about the cart, however. First is that the bag is not very secure on the cart. There is one corded strap up top. I find that the bag I use (I have both an Ogio and a Clicgear bag) will roll around and even slip off of the bottom once I'm off the fairway. (And I spend a lot of time off the fairway 😁). Second, is nearly impossible to access the storage area at the top of the cart with my bag loaded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2017
Great product. Easy to tell this is a high quality product. Large wheels make pushing the cart a breeze, even on my rolling California courses. I would suggest to a friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2017
This push cart is awesome! Easy to setup and takedown...folds up small...and is light. The ride is very very smooth and has not come close to tipping over. Highly recommend this item if you are looking for a quality push cart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 23, 2017
Easy to put together great quality happy I bought it. Took one star off because it doesn't work well with the bag I have had to by clickgear bag to go with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2017
Best cart out there!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 7, 2016
The Clicgear 8.0 push cart is outstanding. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. I do not have a cart bag, I have a kickstand bag, so I purchased the bag cozy to keep my bag from shifting and it worked as advertised . I can't wait to start getting some of the accessories and of course the color coordinated bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2017
What a great buy. It is easy to set up and break down. Made very well. Really like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2016
Great product. Folds up into a small package for better storage. Opens up very quickly. The adjustable handle is good feature. Only issue I have is that base needs to be reconfigured for stand bags at the bottom. You need to lay the bag on its side so it won't shift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2018
Hubby loved it. Very sturdy, rolls well, easy to assemble. Folds to a decent size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 1, 2017
Smooth rolling on flat and inclines with even balance! Folds for transport easily and weight is manageable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here