Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
69
Color: Charcoal|Change
Price:$249.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 69 reviews
on June 3, 2014
So I finally broke down and upgrade my set up after about 10 years. My buddy has the Model 3.5 and that is what I was originally planning on buying until I saw this one. I have only used it once thus far but that one time it has been great! My only complaint is that because this model is so new, they don't have all the accessories that the Model 3.5 has....yet. A lot of there accessories will fit on any model of there cart, but the Cooler Bag is not one of them. I've read the Model 8.0 Cooler bag will be coming out this summer, we'll see. When I saw this model for only $30 more than the model 3.5 it was a no brainer. I will update this review after I get some more miles on the cart!
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
I have had two of the four wheeled carts and this is by far the best. It is more sturdy and although I haven't used it long enough to be sure I believe it will out last the other four wheeled carts. A good buy, you can't go wrong with Clicgear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2016
Used the cart two times and returned it. Compared to my old Sun Mountain push cart, the Clicgear Model 8.0 offered much more resistance when being pushed. I also did not like the design. The location of the brake handle offers one the chance to be poked in the mid-section if not careful. Also, my golf bag did not fit well on the cart. The longer clubs had to be moved to the front of the bag in order to open the storage area.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2016
I have been using this cart since spring and just love it. I can push it down a very, very, very, steep hill loaded with my bag and it has never tipped over. It folds open and back closed again easily and fits in the hatch of my little car even with the back seat still up! Plus it is a nice color. Oh, and it rolls over rough terrain easily, and it is nice to have an umbrella in the umbrella holder on sunny days so as not to burn the *%$# up!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
Great product. Easy to tell this is a high quality product. Large wheels make pushing the cart a breeze, even on my rolling California courses. I would suggest to a friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2017
This push cart is awesome! Easy to setup and takedown...folds up small...and is light. The ride is very very smooth and has not come close to tipping over. Highly recommend this item if you are looking for a quality push cart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
Easy to put together great quality happy I bought it. Took one star off because it doesn't work well with the bag I have had to by clickgear bag to go with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Best cart out there!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
The Clicgear 8.0 push cart is outstanding. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. I do not have a cart bag, I have a kickstand bag, so I purchased the bag cozy to keep my bag from shifting and it worked as advertised . I can't wait to start getting some of the accessories and of course the color coordinated bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here