BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
71
Clicgear Model 8.0 Golf Push Cart - Charcoal
Color: Charcoal|Change
Price:$249.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on April 25, 2016
I have had two of the four wheeled carts and this is by far the best. It is more sturdy and although I haven't used it long enough to be sure I believe it will out last the other four wheeled carts. A good buy, you can't go wrong with Clicgear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2017
Fantastic piece of equipment. I no longer have to rent a car and it will take about 12 rounds to break even on this purchase (as opposed to renting a cart each time). It's solid and very easy to figure out how to open and close. It's light and easy to push. I added the steering knob which really helps to make steering effortless. Pay the extra 30 or 40 bucks and get this four-wheeler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2016
I have been using this cart since spring and just love it. I can push it down a very, very, very, steep hill loaded with my bag and it has never tipped over. It folds open and back closed again easily and fits in the hatch of my little car even with the back seat still up! Plus it is a nice color. Oh, and it rolls over rough terrain easily, and it is nice to have an umbrella in the umbrella holder on sunny days so as not to burn the *%$# up!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
Great product. Easy to tell this is a high quality product. Large wheels make pushing the cart a breeze, even on my rolling California courses. I would suggest to a friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2017
This push cart is awesome! Easy to setup and takedown...folds up small...and is light. The ride is very very smooth and has not come close to tipping over. Highly recommend this item if you are looking for a quality push cart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
Easy to put together great quality happy I bought it. Took one star off because it doesn't work well with the bag I have had to by clickgear bag to go with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Best cart out there!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
The Clicgear 8.0 push cart is outstanding. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. I do not have a cart bag, I have a kickstand bag, so I purchased the bag cozy to keep my bag from shifting and it worked as advertised . I can't wait to start getting some of the accessories and of course the color coordinated bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
What a great buy. It is easy to set up and break down. Made very well. Really like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
Great product. Folds up into a small package for better storage. Opens up very quickly. The adjustable handle is good feature. Only issue I have is that base needs to be reconfigured for stand bags at the bottom. You need to lay the bag on its side so it won't shift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here