Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Shawn Colvin All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on December 28, 2016
Purchased for my wife and was worried about the quality vs the low price point. So far, through a very wet fall in Oregon the Easy Trek keeps on rolling. She has about 10 rounds on it so far. We will see how to works over the lang haul as it is a tough environment, water, mud, grass, hot, cold,. setting up , breaking down and getting tossed in the trunk. She loves it and is now the envy of the Ladies Club.

** 6 month update ** The Easy Trek continues to impress. My wife now has about 40 total rounds on it and she is getting pretty savvy at the remote - steering to an optimum location toward the next hole while she walks directly to her ball on the green. The only issue is that her bag is pretty light and the whole set-up will tip backwards and catch the outrigger wheel when going up a steep hill. It still steers while tipped backwards. need to put some rocks in the bottom of her bag. :-) The mechanics and electronics continue to be solid.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2017
 Debated for almost a season before pulling the trigger on this bad boy last month. After about 8 rounds, I can say it’s a great buy. Assembly was a breeze. All the accessories you need (and more) are included. Charge the night before and you’re good to go. Remote works well. Navigates hills and roughs without much difficulty. Battery life is more than enough for 18 holes. I’m sure others have more snazzy features but this one ain’t no slouch and a great buy at around 500.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2018
The cart is well build and functions OK. Used it twice for 9 holes and was good, however; unless you bag is centered (impossible task) it pulls and you have to constantly correct the tracking which I assume is the problem with all of the remote control carts. Third time used it for 18 holes and almost ran out of juice on hole 15. Still would go straight but not enough juice to turn. Tried to contact the company and that is where the problem started. Absolutely zero customer service only a a massage with no call back. If customer service is important for you, look elsewhere.If you are handy and willing to fix things on your own, it is a good deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2018
Great cart for the price. Plenty of power and very responsive, with great range. Sturdy but very light weight, and fold s up easily. Really could use a better drink holder and place for sand bottle, but these are minor things. Only real challenge vs more expensive is that, even with adjustment, it can pull to one side or other when ground in not even. It does not equalize wheels like more expensive. That said buy it you'll love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 3, 2017
Wonderful product!! Super comfortable!!! Very good!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2017
Has done all that I wanted for the price. Used it 4 times to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2018
It's ok,but turns not so good,also a lot of parts look wick, battery doesn't charge very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2015
Making turns to the right or left are not always completed, don't know if it is the connection or something else. Takes awhile to learn, but overall satisfied. Wish I got the model with the attached seat.
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 28, 2017
This was a present for my son in law. He loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2016
Will add a star depending on longevity in a few months. This is a very well constructed, well appointed electric golf cart that is easy and fun to use. Look.. it is NOT a Stewart X9 which costs 5x as much without accesssories but is an excellent basic remote controlled golf cart for under $500! A very small learning curve and I've become a fan. I walk using this cart even when I can get a ride special for just a few $ more. A very heavy duty batterry precludes the need, for now anyway, to spend $400 more for a lithium battery on some other competing carts. My partner has a Bat Caddy, which is a few hundred $ more expensive, and I think the Spin It is better made. Is it noisy.. yes. Does the forward progress slow, momentarily, while making a turn.. yes. Is it fun and healthful to use.. YES! I've used it now for 6 rounds and I am a fan having pushed a Cliqgear for years up the hills of my local course.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here