Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9

on October 17, 2015
I can always count on Lillian Duncan when I'm looking for a good book to read. Redemption is a fast paced story that's exciting from beginning to end, and without preaching she reminds us that it's not by our might or power but by the Spirit of God that we're delivered from terrible circumstances.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2014
Another good one from Lillian. I have read several of her books and I don't start one without expecting a good mystery, lots of action and a little romance and this one was no exception. She writes some of the best Christian mystery and romance books that I have read and I recommend this book to one to anyone who enjoys that genre.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2015
Another great book by Lillian! This is a great story about a retired consultant for the FBI, who always worked as a undercover agent. But now she once again is going undercover to help a friend find her son. The child was kidnapped by his father who has been charged with a major crime. She is now teamed with a former FBI agent in finding the child, only problem is she doesn't want to have anything to do with him. Fast paced story that keeps you in suspense till the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2014
lil's writing just keeps getting better and better. Good character development....just like the last one, couldn't stop reading until I finished the whole thing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 2, 2015
Christian suspense at it s best
Keeps you interested without all the sex and filth so many seem to feel they have to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2015
Lillian Duncan is a fantastic Christian author! This book was no exception.. I love mysteries & Suspence and she delivers!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2015
This book is full of suspense, intrigue, twists and turns, faith trust, forgiveness, and second chances. It has a great ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2015
great tale, well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Her books keep getting better and better! A great author of Christian fiction. After you read one of her books, you'll want to read them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Broken Trust
$3.03
Puzzle House
$4.49

Need customer service? Click here