Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on September 8, 2016
Love the 3 ice cube sizes!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2016
this model may be a new design from the old ones, but it certainly isn't improved. The ice it makes melts really fast and requires a lot of attention to keep making ice. I could just add water and forget about my old one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
It makes so much ice that is the perfect size. Now there is always enough ice for the whole family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
love it.....porch company and quiet evening with the wife just 'watching the stars'....convenience helps those moments last...High output is loved!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
Upgraded from 2 stars to 4 star rating. Overall good ice maker once we learned how to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2016
So far so good. We use it at work and is working perfectly. I love having ice any time we need it. It generates the ice very quickly too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
This is the same ice machine that I had, that stopped working. I can now enjoy my ice daily as I need it. I eat this ice and it is wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
Only had three days but so far so good. The ice scoop that comes with it is a little small. I initially found there was leaking from somewhere but it has seemed to subside after I started using it. The cubes come out very wet so if you're transferring them to another container that is kept in the freezer, you may want to make sure you don't have very many levels stacked. I use zip-lock bags because they make about the right amount for a large drinking glass. With a single layer the cubes break apart nicely but if you have them stacked some tend to stay together and cause chunks. My previous ice maker only lasted about a year so I hope this one lasts longer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Needed a New one for my Wife
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
Piece of engineering s***. So poorly designed it's laughable. Makes one 8 cube batch of ice, then it stops. Do not buy this crap.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse