BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
John Deere Model 4020 Pedal Tractor
Price:$290.79+ Free shipping

on February 9, 2015
Super Fast shipping!!! I purchased this for my nephew for Christmas and I thought it wouldn't make it time but it was early!!! Great quality exactly what the picture looks like!!! I will definitely buy from them again! I took a risk because I didn't see any reviews at the time of purchase but I gave them a shot and it was the best shot they won the game with me!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2017
Little kids love it. I wish we could get a bigger one for older kids. This one is great for 5 or 6 year-olds and younger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Ordered this for my grandson and was just what I wanted. It came quickly and is made very sturdy. Couldn't be more pleased. He will enjoy it for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
Exceeded expectations
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
I only bought 2 this year my grand kids best love their grand parents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
This is a well made toy. You have to put it together though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
We actually painted the rims and seat pink for our baby girl as a way to announce the gender.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
This tractor was bought for my grandson at least 8 years ago. It is now being played with by grand child #7- its sturdy and easy to pedal and steer...even for a small 3 year old. All the kids love it. It's a family heirloom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here