Reading Is Fundamental Wish List Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Shop for your business Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Beauty & Grooming Deals and savings in Woodworking Book House Cleaning  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 blacksails blacksails blacksails Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 74 reviews
on January 11, 2016
Way bigger and better made than I had thought. I thought that the bag was going to be real small as others I had seen before but it was a good canteen size bag with excellent survival gear inside. The plus is that it comes with an emergency blanket and a mosquito net!! Awesome!! The saw is a bit flimsy but overall fantastic. The only thing that would make it better is if it came with some light sticks.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
This is a great little kit that every home should have. I happened across a survival book that recommends how to put together a survival kit in case the world implodes. This kit saved me a lot of time and had much of what was recommended.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2016
This survival kit is great. So I bought this for my son's 13th birthday. He is all on to the whole survival theme now I don't know what brought it on with him, but he loves it lol. It comes in a little cute bag that will hold all the items it has everything you need. Like fishing line, fishing bate, blanket, a couple campus, knife, fire starter, etc. It has so much more than you would guess that it would have considering the size of the bag. And of course my son loved it, and since it was is present that's what counts.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
This turned out to be better than I expected. I received it quickly & all items are good quality. Well worth the price! I would definitely buy from seller again, as well as recommend this product to others.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
Bought for my nephew and he loves it. He's a Boy Scout and his daddy is in the Coast Guard. My brother was pretty impressed with the quality and ordered his own to carry in his truck. That's a military stamp of approval, if you ask me. Lol.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2016
Exactly what I needed to finish my bug out bag, This kit has the necessary items for a ton task in a survival situation and is nicely packed in a small bag to easily fit into your bug out bag or car trunk .. overall very happy with all this sellers products and will be shopping them again soon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2016
Overall a great back of survival gear. I did not receive a few things like the fishing gear, however I really did not buy for that. I have my own fishing gear. It was compact and light and all in one place to through in my backpack.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2016
Everything looks of decent quality and the bag that holds all the supplies is the perfect size, not too big or too small! Can't wait to give it to my brother who just recently moved to Colorado and had been doing a lot of hiking and climbing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2016
Not even close to being worth $24, I don't know what I was thinking buying this. The flashlight/whistle is equal to what you might get as a giveaway keychain light, the fishing line is really too big (lb. test) to be used for "survival" off the bank fishing, tested the cord saw on a small bush and broke on 10th back and forth pull. The quality of most of the items is somewhat like what you see on the counter at a convenient store/gas station. I strongly recommend buying your own parts and making your own kit for less.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2016
Everything included as shown. Very practical and a must have for a prepper, survival, or camping pack. The black carry bag is very small and i suggest you add it to a bigger bag. Very nice product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here