Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on December 29, 2017
Wonderful for the price. The wood is thin and unfinished, similar to balsa wood, but the painting is intricate and beautiful, and the doll works wonderful as decoration. It makes that loud squeaking noise when you twist it open, but all of the dolls opened safely without damage. This product is not a child's toy. I'm very happy with it, it's gorgeous decor at a great price ($26).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2017
These King & Light design are BEAUTIFUL! Each piece is perfectly painted. Completely pleased!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
Beautiful. At the price, I expected a much lower quality and was pleasantly surprised to see how well made they were. They are strong, fit together and painted well. Much prettier than the usual multi-colored ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2017
These are so cute my whole family loved them! They are durable and made with high quality wood. The only issue is I keep losing the smaller pieces but other than that I love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2018
daughter loved these! very pretty! nice detail!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
Nice, but a little disappointed with the finish.. Has more of a matte finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2017
Absolutely beautiful! So much detail and great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2018
The parts that look white in the picture are bare wood. Pencil marks were still visible (lightly )that marked the areas to be painted. I erased them myself :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2018
Well made, our 4 year old grandaughter loved them. The dolls were difficult to pull apart initially.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse