Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 17, 2017
UPDATED
The seller contacted me about my review and I really appreciate good customer service so I am changing my star rating to a 3 star for that. Toy is cute and I'm sure my son would have loved it I chose to not let him have it.

Just received this and it seems like a cute enough toy but I am very disappointed that it comes with AG13 batteries which are button batteries. I didn't see this in the description and the box front gave me the impression they were AA or AAA type. This is for ages 2 and up and my son is 3 but I'm still not sure I will give it to him. As a general rule we don't allow button type batteries in our home.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
My 1+ year old grandson is obsessed with pushing buttons and really likes wheeled vehicles. In my search for a reasonably priced toy that fit that description came up with this tractor. I gave it to him yesterday and it's a hit, I plan on buying him one of Boley's other similar vehicles like the police car next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2016
So cute and love the sounds and also the quality of it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2017
My 18 month old grandson just loves this tractor - he loves things with sounds so that aspect was a big hit. He didn't do much with the farmer but that will come later. The tractor is a nice size and really zips along when rolled - my grandson was able to make it go quite far and straight. Extremely pleased with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2016
The tractor was all that I expected. My granddaughter won't see it until Christmas, but I'm sure she will love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
Bought it for a friends little boy's birthday gift. He seems to love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2017
Love this toy tractor I got for my 18 month grandson. It does great on carpet or a floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2017
It's very cute & looks well made. Can't say how well it will hold up as it will be a Christmas present for a toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2017
This toy was perfect for the 1 year old toddler I chose it for. It was easy for him to handle, and was exciting enough for his older sibling to want to play with it too. Great toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2017
I bought this toy for my 3-yr old nephew. He lives on a cattle farm and is a huge fan of tractors! As he was opening the package, the toy began making sounds which only increased his excitement! He LOVES the toy and carries it with him. This toy was as described. I'm very happy (and so is my nephew) with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here