Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 103 reviews
on June 21, 2017
I love this idea. You can even just read a few chapter to get a hold of what the author means by Habit Stacking and start making a difference today. That's pretty cool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2017
S. J. Scott is my favorite kind of author. He writes clearly and is easy to understand. He's sincere, and a lot of what he says is based on his own life experience. He presents step-by-step processes that will work if you follow them--and they are logically presented so you have a good idea they will work before you even try them. It seems to me that quite a few things that will improve our life are really common-sense ideas that we just haven't thought of or tried yet. S. J. thought of them and has tried them for us.

If you want to improve your life in some area (S.J. covers quite a few), Habit Stacking is a clear blueprint that will help.
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
This book breaks down the steps to making a habit stick for the. Long term. I highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2017
One can't go wrong with any of S. J. Scott's books. This one is particularly good with the sections of habits, activities for health, wealth and happiness. Lists, ideas very helpful for self help and productivity.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
Very insightful and helpful information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
Have someone ever told you "you need to get it together !" Well then this book is for u S.J Scott has become one of my favorite authors and for a good reason he showed me the tips and tricks on how to get myself together tbh I was already doing some of these things but without the knowledge u acquire through the reading of this book then everything clicked and made sense and things got so much better ! if you really want to change your life this is the book u should read along with many others BUT THIS ONE IN PARTICULAR needs to be at the very top of that list.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2017
Fantastic book! Filled with great habits that everyone could quickly adopt in their lives. Also, loved the way the author organized each habit into its own category.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2017
My life is way too busy to constantly have to think through all of the routine daily trivia.This book gives practical advice on how to choose, build, schedule and maintain groups of small, related habits. It's a good lifestyle organizational tool which tames some of my most frustrating and persistent challenges.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Not sure who the market is. For those of us well organized with time management and good habits, it did provide some new tips and resources, which were appreciated. For those striving to improve, I am guessing this would be a bit overwhelming. For those some where in between, probably a useful resource. Very tedious and too detailed for most readers I would imagine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Well done and good to go to achieve goals. Plenty of examples to use. A good reference to more resources to change habits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse