Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 284 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 288 reviews
on September 4, 2017
I really liked this series. Read all 9 in the last 5 weeks. The books range from exciting to just plain fun, angst to exciting. The characters became friends I wish I could meet in person. Josh did a great job on the story lines, and I am looking forward to #10 and the promised spin-offs. The earlier books could use some editing, but ignore that and have fun.
Of course, do start with the first in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2017
I am amazed at the continued quality of these books. Most books that reach this many in the series have become lopsided; either the main character is ridiculously overpowered, or every decision he is making just has no basis in common sense. I love these books because every story I can see why the MC makes the decisions, and the universe is well balanced. The pacing is so close to perfect it might as well be considered so, I can't stop reading them, I love this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
I absolutely love this series and can't wait for the next installment! The guys are fun, loyal, lovable and absolute idiots at times. You don't know whether to hug them or wrestle them to the ground and put them in a head lock...you gotta love them! Can't wait to see how this all plays out! Great writing and as always a great adventure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2017
This is my favorite book series of all time. These characters have the same chemistry and charm as the original Star Trek crew. The thought of losing one of them was devastating. I'm not trying to give away any spoilers but at first I thought this may be the end of the series, but as the book reached it's climax I realized that there are more adventures to come. If you are new to this series, I highly recommend starting at the begging and reading every book in sequence. This is a worthy addition to the series and I can't wait for the next one. Joshua has outdone himself again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2017
I have read the earlier books in the series twice already. This one is another great addition. I like the fact that the characters have such great chemistry and Dalzelle allows the reader to build the finer details of them and the environment in their own imagination. I can't wait for the spin off series he has mentioned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2017
This series is my guilty pleasure!! I have read this book three times already; have to read it twice more to catch up with the rest of the series. These books are JUST PLAIN FUN TO READ!! I was saddened to read the author is going to slow down on production of this series to pursue other story arcs. Great! As long as it prolongs this storyline, I am all for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
Great story that you would expect from an Omega Force story. Probably one of the saddest things I read is that the author isn't going to produce 2 or 3 a year after this 1. He decided he wants to do side projects instead. The mix of comedy and action OF brings is unique and utterly enjoyable. I wish there were a dozen more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
The story started off slow, but the OF team kicked into battle formation as to what they are known for. It's just takes to long between books . Regrettably, the author has decided to restricted future releases to what is the greatest story ever told.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
Lucky is no longer a mystery. This book presents a strong historical reference for the battle synths. It dragged a little in places but overall, another outstanding Joshua Dalzelle read. In the Epilogue for this book, Joshua hints at a new series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
I was thrilled with the release of a new Omega Force book. The plot starts as a jog and ramps up quickly into a fierce race to find resources, ferret out information, while dealing with some bad guys. I think the reader gets a clearer picture of the emotions several of our OF family members have for each other.
This book is a 10 - superb, plot, great writing, and further unveiling of the OF universe that keeps the reader in suspense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse