Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on August 9, 2017
In the description, it says healing bracelets. I do not know if it really heals you in any way/form psychologically, physically, or perhaps in Qi or Yin and Yang, but I love the feeling of these colorful marbles because it feels "temperature" cool, and just plant "cool" as well:P. I have bought similar bracelets from China when I visited China years back, and I still have them until this day. the material that were used to connect these marbles together seemed course and fine which is what I like the most beside these wonderful marbles.
review imagereview image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2017
Poor quality, even though it costs less than 10 bucks I found a better quality stuff from different brands here on Amazon.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2018
These bracelets are not only beautiful but comfortable to west. Appropriate for both make and female. I have been wearing tnt one that isn't adjustable and is the perfect fit while my teenage sin and younger daughter have been wearing the other (I ended up purchasing a serving set within days because I liked these so much). The essential oils absorb quickly into tnt lava rocks so they do not get on your clothes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2017
Exceed my expectations! I choose the lava color and I really like the texture of the black beads. Received lots of compliments.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2017
It's really nice, came in a little pouch. I've been wearing it everyday with essential oils! I was disappointed that it hung to far down on my hand but I have thin wrists and that's not the sellers fault. I was actually able to break a bead off and move the knot so that I could tighten the bracelet more. (The photo is my modified version)
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2018
These bracelets are awesome! The stones seem to be genuine, the lava rocks are real and hold oil very well. I have an 8 inch wrist and the stretchy bracelet fits it just fine. Love that they sent extra cord just in case your bracelet breaks or you could always see if you can fit it through the holes and double up on the cordage. Will definitely be ordering again as my siblings want these too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2018
Have really been getting into chakras and gemstones! All the gems are genuine and the bracelet is very comfortable. The lava beads help with anxiety. as I already put lavender oil on all the beads.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2017
Beautiful bracelet. Fantastic quality. Very fast shipping. Can use essential oils with it if one wanted to. Vivid colors.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2018
Love love love. I put my oils on it this morning and still smells amazing. Only thing I don't like it I wish I would have paid attention when I purchased it and didn't but the adjustable one. The strings get in the way and it comes loose, but that's my own fault for not paying attention.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2018
While the bracelet itself if very colorful & seems to be well made (have only been wearing it for a few days) I’m disappointed to see the seller say that beads are natural stones. Perhaps some of them are, but the amber is most definitely not. True amber cannot be scratched with a fingernail. My “amber” bead was easily dented with my thumb nail.
Ruins the effenciancy of chakras ability to “heal” if the stones are fakes. Pretty, but not real. I’m disappointed but can’t say I’m surprised with the price being where it’s at.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse