Industrial Deals HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Save $20 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on September 11, 2017
I bought this vanilla proteini as a part of the 7 day cleanse. It is delicious! It has a smooth and creamy consistency, and a ton of healthy ingredients, like chia seeds and Sacha Inchi. I felt full right after drinking it, despite using water as my mixing liquid. UPDATE: I lost 9 pounds, so I reordered again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2018
While this product does what it says it would do, I had to give it four stars. A lot of the reviews I’ve seen likes or loves how it taste, but I can only say it’s okay. The powder smells like baby formula, which is not exactly a bad thing. But it made me think that it will taste like milk. It wasn’t. Like I said, it doesn’t taste bad. But it’s not good enough where I can sip it and drink it in a span of 10-15 minutes. I had to chug it! And since it helps me with my diet, I intend to keep using it. I can get over the taste, as long as it’s not like the green juice. Lol and it’s really good for you. I also notice that it helps with bloating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2018
Easily the best protein powder I have ever had and I have tried them ALL! I have recommended it to all of my friends and we all put it in smoothies in the morning. Also fantastic mixed with just almond milk! I did the entire 7 day cleanse and FELT GREAT! I highly recommend the taste, content, and quality!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2018
I purchased this protein powder because I was looking for a product that did not contain soy because of an allergy and was low carb because I am insulin resistant due to PCOS. While it met those requirements and sustained me well enough to be used as a meal replacement, it tastes awful and smells worse. I purchased the Smart Pressed Juice Pineapple Chia Cleanse powder and it was 1M times better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2018
Very powdery taste, do not taste well. Hint to product makers, the product must taste well, even if a healthy product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 11, 2018
This is my second round of the smart pressed cleanse and the proteini is my favorite part of the routine. Mixed with the toasted coconut almond milk from Calafia, this is something I look forward to at the start and end of the day. Very good, and the individual packs are very convenient on the go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2018
So glad I found this protein powder! Always on the lookout for a soy-free vegan protein that tastes good. Even my picky toddler loved it! Blended it with a banana and blueberries and it was delicious. Would taste good with just water or dairy free milk as well. Definitely buying again.
review image
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2018
Delicious, fluffy, perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2018
Love the taste and smooth consistency. Great with coconut milk.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2018
Beyond LOVE this protein powder. It doesn’t leave you feeling bloated or heavy after. It keeps you FULL for hours. Simply amazing product. Would recommend to anyone. I add it to a breakfast smoothie every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse