Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Nothing More PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on January 5, 2012
Its a decent tablet pen, but is confusing on its functions. it has a rubber point which squishes constantly. Its a tad irritating to use when you cant be accurate with it. the materials feel hollow and cheap, not like any other pen I've used. It's holder for the headset jack also is a squishy rubber feeling you get when u grab the plastic handles of a water bottle. the whole thing feels underwhelming and unreliable as a product itself. I do not recommend this product, if you need a touch pen, look elsewhere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2012
I bought this stylus over 3 months ago, and have just now decided to review it in hopes of preventing other people from making the same mistake. This stylus does not work well enough to write or draw with any efficiency. It is only useful for pressing buttons that are hard to hit with your finger, but you can buy 15 capacative pens for the same price and get the same functionality.

I just bought the ASIN:B005GSS8TG Adonit Jot Classic Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, and Other Touch Screens (ADJR) Red]] and am hoping that it will let me ditch the pen and paper once and for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2012
It's difficult to find a stylus that works right with capacitive screens. This one does, and it does so well. I wanted one so I could do handwriting on the tablet and get it converted to text. All for the purpose of taking notes. This stylus does the job. My only problem with it is the tip is larger than I'd like. I was hoping to find something thin, maybe the size of the tip pf a pen or larger, without being too big. This one is much bigger than that. It's still smaller than a fingertip. But it's a little harder to use than it would be if the tip had been half the size it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2012
Even a 10-inch tablet can present problems when you try to use the tip of your finger to navigate with as some of the "targets" are quite small, such as the "x" to close emails. also, you eventually get a screen covered with smears. the rooCase stylus is a perfect solution. it is easy to hold and aim, has a soft tip, and clips onto leather case for easy storage and accessibility. it just makes it easier to take advantage of the convenience of the tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
I have a small tablet and big fingers, so I've found this stylus a great help in navigating the web and reducing my frustration. The one feature I didn't expect is the lanyard with the plug at the end...the plug fits right into the earphone jack so the stylus is always at the ready and hard to lose. Good product, excellent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2011
This Stylus is extremely light. As you can see in the photos the end on the string is a plastic shape insert that goes into your audio headphone jack. It is okay because this Stylus as I said is extremely light and works great. I've herd Stylus are usually plastic or thin fur ball ended. This one is a soft Rubber ended. no Complaints here. It was $10.00 and free shipping.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2016
Product as described.Great transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
This has outlasted my other (more expensive) Styli. Works Great. Great Price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I lost this pen only after 1 month as I didn't have a good way of storing it. the Pin Plug to attach to your device is awkward to use- needs to be inserted into a slot or something to prevent loss. otherwise was ok while i had it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2012
Will allow some level of drawing, but not for any fine work. Well made, and packaged.Feels and works like a well engineered product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here