Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: rooCASE Neoprene Sleeve (Black) Carrying Case for Nikon Coolpix Digital Camera S3300 S4300 S6300 S9300 L26 P310
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 25, 2013
The quality of the product is fine. Technically you can fit the Nikon p310 inside, but just barely. I'm afraid that you might break the zipper over time. There is not enough room to put anything else in the case (i.e. with no room for extra battery). I sent it back because I like to carry an extra battery with me. If you want a snug fitting case that will not take up any extra room in your purse/backpack, then it would be a good product for you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
This case fits the L26 perfectly. Plus there's an outside zipper compartment that can hold extra batteries and flash cards. The neoprene material is soft enough to handle the extra batteries' slight bulge, yet strong enough to hold up to use and protect the camera. It couldn't be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
I absolutely love my little camera (Coolpix P310)-- and did not want a huge case (doesn't that defeat the idea of a little camera?) This one is perfect! Would buy it again for any camera.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
Nice looking and you can carry an extra SD card in the zipper. Perfect for my coolpix. Fit's just right even with the camera strap on it. Great value for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
This case is way too small for my Nikon Coolpix camera. No way this is good for any Nikon camera. It's best use is as a coin purse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
The camera case is working as expected. It is just the right size for my camera and it affords my camera some protection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
You get what you paid for, happy with product, will do the job i needed it to do! great fit for the Nikon Coolpix camera.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2013
Not as bulky as other cases, yet protects the camera from bumps and knocks while out and about sight seeing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
Nice small size and provides good protection especially if I carry camera in purse or briefcase. Recommend it to anyone who wants a small no frills protective camera case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here