Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 350 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 433 reviews
on December 16, 2012
God Never Blinks is such an incredible book that shows you how blessed you are to be able to celebrate YOUR life. Even with all the flaws and oops in your life, that you feel are so wrong and unfair. By the time you finish reading her book you will realize that your life truly is a blessing!.
I have shared this book with clients and tell them how much they will enjoy it. Then I ask them to pass it on, to someone who will appreciate it too. I was fortunate enough to be told about this book by a client, and am thankful that I can now share it with others. Thank you Regina Britt, you are truly an angel in disguise.
As the author of "Who Stole My Confidence?- 7 Rock Solid Steps To Take Yours Back" i know how books can personally make a difference in your life. And her book does just that. We in turn have shared each others books and feelings.[...]"Who Stole My Confidence? - 7 Rock Solid Steps to Take Yours Back!": "A true story of one woman's journey."]]

Eileen Strong
Strong Incentives
Author - "Who Stole My Confidence? - 7 Rock Solid Steps To Take Yours Back!"
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
and I would add more stars if they were available. Wonderful. Full of obvious truths we all need to deal with in order to breath and live lives as we were intended to live them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
Very inspiring. The best story was the first "Life is Good." It reminds us that we "get to" not "have to." Like I "get to" go to work. I "get to" cut the grass. How many people would love to be able to do these things and can't. Makes you more appreciative and stop taking so much for granted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
This is a must read...actually I had the audio version which was fantastic. Listening to Regina narrate her book made it even more powerful. For each of her 50 lessons, she had a beautiful story to illustrate her point. Many of these stories can resonate with anyone. This is one of those books I will listen to multiple times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
One of the best situational books on faith. The stories will be retold over and over again. I read the stories as appropriate to my friends. A book that always makes you smile/or reflect. I thank my son for recommending it to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
She writes about things that sometimes crosses our minds but we never do anything about. Feelings that she expresses are feelings that we all have but do we have the courage to do something about them, very rarely. I have read two of her books and i am about to start God is always hiring, and i hope this is as good as the first two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
I received this book as a gift, it helped me so much in the mental recovery from heart bypass to put my life in perspective. Because of the comfort I received from this book, I in turn bought a book and sent it to a friend in a recovery process. This is a book you can just pick up and feel your not alone and everything will be as it should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
Wonderful inspirational book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
Great read. Wonderful stories, uplifting and to the point. Well written. One that you will want to come back to when you need to regroup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2016
I read this book because it was my book club pick. I started it on a day where I was feeling immobilized and very sorry for myself. This book made me cry and laugh and most important find hope and believe that every day is a gift. Thank you, Regina Brett!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse