Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 352 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 435 reviews
on December 16, 2012
God Never Blinks is such an incredible book that shows you how blessed you are to be able to celebrate YOUR life. Even with all the flaws and oops in your life, that you feel are so wrong and unfair. By the time you finish reading her book you will realize that your life truly is a blessing!.
I have shared this book with clients and tell them how much they will enjoy it. Then I ask them to pass it on, to someone who will appreciate it too. I was fortunate enough to be told about this book by a client, and am thankful that I can now share it with others. Thank you Regina Britt, you are truly an angel in disguise.
As the author of "Who Stole My Confidence?- 7 Rock Solid Steps To Take Yours Back" i know how books can personally make a difference in your life. And her book does just that. We in turn have shared each others books and feelings.[...]"Who Stole My Confidence? - 7 Rock Solid Steps to Take Yours Back!": "A true story of one woman's journey."]]

Eileen Strong
Strong Incentives
Author - "Who Stole My Confidence? - 7 Rock Solid Steps To Take Yours Back!"
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
This book was a gift. The recipient indicated that she enjoyed it very much. I believe there is another similar to this by the same author that I may find for her as well, given how pleased she was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
and I would add more stars if they were available. Wonderful. Full of obvious truths we all need to deal with in order to breath and live lives as we were intended to live them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
This is a must read...actually I had the audio version which was fantastic. Listening to Regina narrate her book made it even more powerful. For each of her 50 lessons, she had a beautiful story to illustrate her point. Many of these stories can resonate with anyone. This is one of those books I will listen to multiple times.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
Very inspiring. The best story was the first "Life is Good." It reminds us that we "get to" not "have to." Like I "get to" go to work. I "get to" cut the grass. How many people would love to be able to do these things and can't. Makes you more appreciative and stop taking so much for granted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
One of the best situational books on faith. The stories will be retold over and over again. I read the stories as appropriate to my friends. A book that always makes you smile/or reflect. I thank my son for recommending it to me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2017
Awesome book!! We ordered several to give as gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
She writes about things that sometimes crosses our minds but we never do anything about. Feelings that she expresses are feelings that we all have but do we have the courage to do something about them, very rarely. I have read two of her books and i am about to start God is always hiring, and i hope this is as good as the first two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
I received this book as a gift, it helped me so much in the mental recovery from heart bypass to put my life in perspective. Because of the comfort I received from this book, I in turn bought a book and sent it to a friend in a recovery process. This is a book you can just pick up and feel your not alone and everything will be as it should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
Wonderful inspirational book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse