Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Alexa on Mobile GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
41
5 star
93%
4 star
7%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on July 21, 2016
I think this one has to be one of my favorites. I have listened to many of Abraham Hicks, and always get a lot of information from all of them. Never tire of listening, learn something each time. One for the reference shelf.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
I'm a great fan of Esther Hicks and her mentor consciousness named Abraham. I have studied metaphysics and mysticism since 1967 and haven't found anything in "Abraham's" teachings that is counter to the broad scope of masterful teachings that I have enjoyed. Thus, I recommend all the products that Abraham-Hicks sells, and I recommend that if you are a serious student, that you will partake of the hundreds of offerings of Abraham's philosophy available on You Tube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2011
THIS IS ANOTHER MUST PURCHASE for those desiring to take responsibility of their life and self improvement.i have purchased and read several of abrahams materials. i love and appreciate them all. the best about this one is how easy it is to understand the teachings, see how they apply to all that is going on in our life, and how to practice them everyday and get to the point where we really do need to take responsibility for choosing deliberately how we think, speak, and respond because it is all our vibration. and vibration creates manifestation. if we change our vibration, we change our manifestation. i like disk two best. i would suggest listening to it if disk one loses your attention. then go back and listen to disk one. but listen again and again and learn. thank you abraham for reminding me of what i already do know. thanks esther and jerry also. i dont think you would be disappointed in this if you are wanting to continue knowing how to dileberately change your life and your thinking, in return changing what you experience. a must purchase if you like abraham teachings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
I just love the teachings of Abraham-Hicks. This is a favorite teaching among several others. Frankly, they're all good. The more I listen, learn techniques and apply them, The better my life gets! It's nice to focus -- to learn to focus and create deliberately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
Abraham continues with their simple, eloquent, powerful message and teachings. If you like the "seminar" approach, this continues with that excellent method of having attendees ask any questions they desire and Abraham wisely, lovingly and humorously giving insight from their unique vantage point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
Quick and easy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
exactly as advertised, fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
You never know what might come up for discussion here, but it is always fascinating and enlightening! Lots of laughs as well as insights. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
We love it. Jerry and Esther's work with Abraham is life changing if you want it and and are ready. It has to be experienced!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here