Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 230 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 253 reviews
on May 25, 2014
The box was a big waste for the items that were inside. There's only a booklet with the questions and answers and the tiniest
Board to write the answers on. For the money, the least the could of done was to provide flash cards. I would not recommend this game
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
You'll need minimum 7 people to play this game as it was intended (so that it will actually be fun!) - the 7th person is the MC (yes, you need one). The way our "all couples" group played was with one couple taking a turn to be MC / Scorekeeper - it worked out great.

Although the TV version does get a bit "racy" at times, parents can control it by just using "clean" answers (because there definitely ARE clean answers to every question. So, in other words, the tone of the game is set by the players... good fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
My kids love playing this game. Board games are a thing in our family. I was not sure if I would like it, but it turns out that not only do I like it but the kids love it. It is actually a lot of fun to play and it is an added family game night favorite. I do wish that it came with more game cards, but you can buy extras separately. The kids love taking turns on being the board keeper and we have a lot of laughs with this game.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
I believe there needs to be some enhancements and or upgrade to the game. The host has too much responsibility for the game to be played effectively. The tallying of the scoring; there should some type of electronic scoreboard with this game to make it less cumbersome. The way it is now you really need an assistant to the host to handle the tallying . Then there is the issue of the buzzer (I used to different type of bells) and the timing factor for the answers you either have to look at a watch with a second hand or as I did use the timer function on your cell phone. The participants enjoyed the game but it was a lot of work and stress for the host.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
We had lots of fun over the holidays, playing this with the family.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
Surveys and answers are tricky to use in very small print. Cheap product. Wipe off marker does not wipe off cleanly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2017
We love family feud. This game is a little complicated when trying to start. The directions I found a little confusing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
A bit pointless. Could have just has easily printed questions on line. No other accessories in the box that are very fun or useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Fun game but the instructions are kind of confusing. It seems like they could make it more like the TV show. You need an odd number of players to play according to the instructions, and whether it is with our immediate family unit or with other couples, we generally have an even number so someone has to sit out or play with lopsided teams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
the most fun ever...lost a star because it does not have the buzzers for the players to press...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here