Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19

on October 29, 2010
This watch is not only nice to look at, but can be worn in AF uniform in in civilian clothes. Fossil offers great style with the silver band and black face. It is comfortable to wear too. My husband is picky about watches, but he has really enjoyed wearing this one. The band is very smooth and doesn't cause any irritation that other watches have caused.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2009
I was a bit skeptical because I have heard that Fossil has a bit of a reputation for bad batteries. However, I received the watch today and though I cannot yet comment on battery life I can say that the quality is great - it was much heavier than I expected and that is a good thing! My husband has been hinting around about a Fossil/Relic watch and he will be happy with this one. I will definitely buy more Fossil/Relic watches in the future as they are very attractive and have the weight I want in a mans watch and a price tag that doesn't make me ill. I would also recommend the seller - projected delivery date was 12/22, my watch arrived today 12/18 and was nicely packaged. Great XMas gift for the love of my life and a great value also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 25, 2013
I have gotten many compliments on this watch and rings it made a statement of the well fashioned man.
When ordering the stainless steel watch I would recommend that you get the bracelet and ring was to go with it it makes for a complete set of jewelry.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2013
This is my second time buying this watch. My first one lasted 5-6 years and the only reason it need to be replaced was because I tried to replace the battery and messed something up. Otherwise this is the classiest and most durable watch I've ever owned. in the lifetime of the watch, I've only had to replace the watch 2-3 times. Very classy and very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 25, 2013
This watch ended up a big hit with my boyfriend for Christmas. He wears it everyday and says it is really comfortable. Very sleek style good for day or night :) Rounded edges prevent pinching and scratching :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 22, 2010
I bought this watch for my father and he really liked it. Yes, it's looks so classy and nice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2014
Exactly what I wanted and exactly what the pic showed it to be. No surprises. Nice watch for the price. My son was very happy with it. He needed some links taken out and it was easy for him to do. He says it looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2012
I needed to get a watch that was simple and yet had a nice look for his job. I wanted to also make sure it was good quality. Now our children's names are engraved on the back. He will love this
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2013
This watch is perfect and great looking. It has a very good fit. It's not bulky and it's easy to put on.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2014
it was gift for Christmas for my brother he loved it looks very expensive and the weight is nice. i will order from this company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here