Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dolce & Gabbana By Dolce & Gabbana For Women. Eau De Toilette Spray 3.4 Ounces
Amazon Vehicles GoldBox Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 23, 2009
I followed a women in the grocery store after watching 3 men totally turn around when she walked by. When she walked by me, I could see why. She smelled wonderful. Not overdone but light and extremely sensual...so much so that it turned heads. I followed her and asked what she was wearing and this was it. I ordered some right away. I am NOT disappointed. It smelled the same on me and definately made my husband take notice! This could be worn as an everyday fragrance but take warning if you do. You will be followed everywhere.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2007
I love this perfume. It's classy and not overwhelming, but it hangs around all day long. This is a very high quality scent and doesn't make your nose want to run screaming into the night. People often compliment this perfume when I wear it. I'd recommend it to someone looking for a sophisticated but sensual scent.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
Bought this because I couldn't find in stores; it does not smell like the real stuff and the color is off (I have a bottle that I bought at Macy's a few years ago to compare it to) and it doesn't hold it's fragrance for very long. Save your money. ***Update: Did some research and discovered that this is the "new" revamped formula. So, if you like the original scent, do not buy this one. D&G has ruined this perfume.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
ONCE MY WIFE OPENED THIS NEW BOTTLE AND USED IT SHE IMMEDIATELY STATED WHEN I SPRAYED MY NEW PERFUME IT BURNED. I COMPARED THE BOTTLES NEW ANS OLD, THE REAL BOTTLE HAD A NOTICEABLE COLOR DIFFERENCE IN THE LID AND THE ACTUAL SPRAYER WAS MUCH LARGE THAN THE REAL AND WHITE IN COLOR. NEXT TIME I WILL GO TO MY LOCAL DEPARTMENT STORE. THANKS FOR NOTHING.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2012
This is my favorite pwerfume for the past 12 years and this Dolce & Gabbana does not even smell....It has no scent at all. This is waste of my money!!!! Very Disappointed. I wish I could send it back and get my money, this is like plain water with color. I'm very unhappy with it. I just ordered another Doilce & Gabbana from the website I usually buy it from. I paid for dirty water. Not HAPPY!!!!!!
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
I HAVE USED THIS PERFUME FOR YEARS. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME I ORDERED ONLINE. WHEN I OPENED THE BOX I REALIZED THAT THIS WAS NOT THE REAL DOLCE AND GABBANA PERFUME. THE QUALITY OF THE BOX IS REALLY POOR AND THE BOTTLE WAS NOT FULL.THE PERFUME SMELL LIKE ALCOHOL AND IT DOES NOT LAST AT ALL.. I AM VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!. I WILL NEVER ORDER THS PRODUCT AGAIN.. IT WAS A WASTE OF MONEY..
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2008
This product is top of the line and so was the prompt shipment. It wasn't expected to be received until December 18, but arrived on the 14th. That's speedy and efficient response to my purchase. Don't hesitate to purchase through Amazon. They have never let me down. And the fragrance is very nice.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
This is by far my most favorite fragrance of all time,. I hope they never discontinue this one. I wear it for dressy occasions and everyday use. I know people say it's more for formal wear, I just love it so much that I'll wear it all of the time!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2008
I am very pleased with the perfume. I have been using this perfume for over 20 years and I always get a lot of compliments on the smell.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2012
This one smell very good and Amazon price is great! Don't try to buy in some online store to pay a little less because you can get a fake perfume! Beware of some online store like ISFRAGRANCE is TERRIBLE!!! Pay a little more and get a nice perfume real one! ISFRAGRANCE sells FAKE!!!!!!! Buy here at Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here