Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: KIDORABLE English Roses Polka Dot Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid),White,5 M US Big Kid
Workplace Solutions Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Discover it  Trolls Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Halloween Amazon Cash Back Offer Transparent Transparent Transparent  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 All-New Kindle for Kids Edition Emmys GNO Shop Now 20% off select baby clothing, gear, and more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
5 star
78%
4 star
22%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 23, 2010
This is the third set of boots/coat/umbrella by this brand that my daughter has used. Boots run true to size. Enough room to wear a thick sock or double up or tuck pants inside boot top. Durable. Easy to clean. Boots fit high enough on leg to keep one's feet reasonably dry while stomping in puddles. The plastic that they are made of has a very strong smell that WILL go away. I usually air these for a week or so outside in the garage and then after a few uses and water drenchings, they no longer smell. Great matching coats and umbrellas.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
Super surprised that this product was better than it looked in the picture. For $20?!?! This never happens to me I am Very happy with this purchase. I get compliments on them every single time I wear them.

Also comes with shiny silver laces which I missed in the picture.... However was super excited to see when I pulled them out of the box"! the box just looks like a gift box.

Very happy with this purchase, will buy multiple pairs in different colors for my kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2012
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They fit a bit big but thats ok because she can grow into them. I've also gotten many compliments on them. I havent seen this design anywhere else but online. They're great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
These boots are adorable! My daughter loves them - and wants to wear them all the time. The only thing I wasn't the biggest fan of, was that they are a little shorter than I realy wanted, but they'll do for a 2 year old with short legs anyway. Also, the bottom (sole) part of the pink rubber looks a LITTLE faded, but...they're shoes. That part is going to get dirty anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
My granddaughter (who is a bit of a tomboy) fell in love with these when I gave them to her for her birthday!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
These are the cutest boots ever. I just love them and I know my grandaughter will also. I think there worth the money now, I wasnt going to pay that much for rain boots, but so glad I did. Even the box is precious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
My daughter loved these, and they were totally different than the boots all her friends have on the boot rack. Hoping they wear as well as they look!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
I bought these as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She loves them and wears them all the time. No rain required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
The tab on the top of the boot tears easily. Ripped both off already trying to put on aithe boot. Other than that this boot fit as expected and is very cute and unique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here