Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 52 reviews
on July 31, 2014
The issue of there not being a crescent tool included with the juicer was not as frustrating as the very slow response, but the credit was very generous. I, therefore, gave them 5 stars.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
The back is missing, you can't juice anything ..
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
I love this juicer. I bought it after using my mother's Jack LaLanne and had to have one after getting my own place. Sure, juicers are hard to clean, that's a given, but this is pretty simple in relative terms. I typically put a plastic grocery bag in the pulp collector to make it a little easier. After using this a few months, I'm very pleased. Great intro juicer for the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
Our 15 year old juicer was getting tired, but still going. This was missing parts, but had a new motor. What a difference! Was packaged very well and arrived quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
It Was very scratched and old. Even had a little dead dried roach. Was Not what I expected. . .
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
Received the item, it works. Terrific! Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2011
I bought my juicer in sept 2005 new for $99 and was thrilled to get it at that price. I have used it almost everyday since and never a problem. Finally after after almost 6 years of constant use the motor began to wear out. If I had ordered a new blade I truly think it would have lasted longer. Getting 6 years out of a hardworking appliance is wonderful and I am buying another one exactly the same.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2010
As soon as we received it, we washed and put it to use. It works great. Love the juice. It does aerate the juice some but the juice is tasty and we loved the booklet and recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2010
Juicer is OK but messy to clean up. Don't think it is worth the price.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here