Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on May 20, 2011
I was a little hesitant buying this gift as a birthday present for my dad since the first bag I bought him didn't work out so well. This one is EXCELLENT however!

Great quality, lots of storage pockets, it expands a bit for people who like to pack lots of stuff in it (my dad!)

What got me to buy it were the reinforcements at the bottom to prevent the bag from getting too messed up from sitting on the floor. Plus, even the zippers are nice.

This bag is definitely worth it!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2012
Incredibly attractive, and functional bag. The compartments and organizational system are phenomenal.

Have been using it for almost a year now with minimal signs of wear. I've used it to carry my 15 inch laptop plenty of times, but on a daily basis I don't carry my laptop around. I just use it as a briefcase/manpurse and for this, it excels. Never have to dig for anything, everything has it's own compartment.

Also in case you're wondering it does have a velcro strap that allows you to attach/set it on top of a rolling suitcase with a collapsible handle.

On a side note the shoulder strap is kind of noisy when you're not using it. The metal rings that attach bag and shoulder strap clink and sort of make you sound like santa claus. Doesn't bother me though because I've detached and don't use the shoulder strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 30, 2013
I've had three of these bags over the last ten years. The first one lasted seven years of hard use. The last two fell apart in less than a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2015
This was an exact replacement for one I've had for almost ten years. I wore it out traveling the globe and wanted very badly to fine another because I liked my original so much. I was very happy to find this replacement for such a good price, and delivery was almost instant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2015
I love the design/functionality of the bag but the metal clasps on the shoulder strap and/or stitching which secures the clasps only last for 1-2 years. This is the third version of this bag I've purchased (due to this design flaw) but I keep coming back because I can't find anything better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 1, 2012
This bag is made of high quality leather and zippers. Shoulder strap is sturdy and comfortable. Its fits my 15.6" laptop and all the accessories (AC adapter, external mouse) well. Enough paper file storage space for my use (5-14 day business trips). Have used this bag for a little over a month and am very happy with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 3, 2011
Initially it looked bulky but then as I started using, it got a bit malleable. I like the compartments--they are really useful. I have a laptop that is 17 inch width and 12 inch height and it fits well.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2016
this is a very large bag ,a 15" laptop could be put into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 12, 2015
Writing review after using it for 2 and a half year. Nothing has changed since the day I bought it new. It is my only bag that I carry around for work and so far everything hold up nicely, the leather, the stitching the zippers. Absolutely no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2017
Not what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here