Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on January 10, 2017
These shoes color and leather are not as depicted by the description (see the attached photos). Also the waterproof leather doesn't seem like leather at all, but a man made material that scratches easily by the shoes soles during normal wear/walking as you can see by the attached pictures. This scratch from the other shoes heel during wear can't be removed with conventional shoe polish/cleaner products. I previously owned a pair of these Dryden Saddle Oxfords purchased over 7 years ago, but they wore out and the leather/color was as the description photo, that's why I purchased these as a replacement, but they are not the same quality/color as you can see by my attached photos.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2012
The seller, Pete's Shoes, was great to work with. The Florsheim Saddle shoes are very good looking. The shoe I ordered (a 9M Florsheim Dryden) was too narrow for me and the W was too big. I normally wear a 10D so I will return this Florsheim Dryden model to buy the Florsheim Martin model which I have successfully worn for years. I hear Florsheim shoes run larger than many other brands and the Florsheim Martin model I have worn for years (a 9M) must run even wider because I normally buy a 10D size in most shoes. Working with Pete's shoes has been a pleasure. I would buy from them again and have full confidence their gaol would be customer satisfaction.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2015
I really like this shoe but they have fallen apart in a matter of a few months. The laces originally with this shoes are cheap and wore out within 45 days. After about 3 months the tongue in my left shoe just ripped out randomly when I was putting them on. I had such high hopes for these shoes for work but they are not the quality I had thought.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 17, 2016
When I had to return for a different size the next size was $50 more. I needed a size 8 and that is an average size. All the other sizes were for sale at the lesser price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 11, 2016
Comfortable, recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2016
Florsheim is one of only two shoe brands I buy for myself. They are well made and fit and wear fabulously. I also happen to like to a pair of saddle oxfords. These are perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2015
I have a wide foot. This shoe is well sized in the foot box, but the heel is so loose I cannot use them. Had to send them back. So sad they can't get it right, because it is a good looking shoe-and a good feeling shoe so long as you don't walk in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2014
This is a pair of shoes that I just could not stand not having it. It is ellegant and has a nice and own shape and personality. It could be classified as Smart Casual and you feel well and secure aginst slipper floors as well as comfortable. Seems that the rubber sole will last more than average.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2016
A well made pair of shoes to replace a cheaper version from another company. Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2015
Not the same colors as the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here