Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Fergie PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on July 25, 2013
I've been considering a Wenger for a while, but kept putting off purchase awaiting a great deal. It was hard to believe that one could get a quality swiss timepiece for less than several hundred bucks...This watch arrived in a quick enough manner & looks great. The face is not so deep as most watches come these days (oversized, bulky, heavy, etc), nor does the weight of the watch seem excessive. As far as I can tell after owning the timepiece a month it seems like it keeps time well enough (1 minute or less differential from date of matching time to a computer). The tritium night glow is good & although the band does not seem as sturdy as other (much more costly) bands can be it seems adequate for daily use. The most concerning aspect of this watch is the replaceable band - the clasp is very thin metal and could potentially wear out after a year or two of use. If that is all we have to worry about on these watches then I'll be satisfied with this piece and probably be a Wenger customer again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
I give at first look 5 stars to the watch. It Is a beautiful watch and also it look like is a piece of high quality. I hope that my perception does not change.

My only observation about it, is the user guide, really poor, have general directions about the wegner's watches. I think that for the price, we must have something better.

I almost broke the band of watch trying to fix the size, this an operation almost obligatory when you buy a watch. Obviously not everybody have the same size. I tried to pull out the pin for the wrong side. Fortunately i did not so much damage.

Excellent watch but the user's guide........ummmmm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
bought in 2014 sweep hand, minute and hour hands never lined up with dial face markings. Band has fallen apart in a little over two years. If I could return it now I would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2013
I received this watch as a Christmas gift from my mother 18 years ago. It had a leather band which I later replaced with an original Swiss Army bracelet band. You cannot beat the quality of this watch for the price. The band may be a little suspect but this watch is accurate, waterproof and tough as nails. I wore it as an everyday watch, the worst thing that happened is I got a little chip in the crystal when I slammed it against a brick wall while helping someone move. Anyways, it finally died and I purchased a new one that came in the mail yesterday. I just really like the look of it. I hope this one last 15 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
Got this for my wife, she loves the bold look and she had another for about 8 years that was great but the face
started to fade somewhat....8 years and about 2 battery changes and never a problem sounds like a good watch
to me, especially for $95...looks just like big brother, the Swiss Army which is $400...made by same company btw.
This is a man's size but not one of those gigondo's that Rambo would wear...looks good on a woman and...
(some links will have to be removed for a woman, nbd)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
This watch is excellent and very cool and comfortable in the hand
and is suitable for all occasions and Anyone
see unbelievable price tag because they resemble luxury watches expensive
Watch its very nice and clear and exact time, date and recommend everyone buy this Watch.
The seller also was very helpful and helped me alot I hope available soon because I want to buy for my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2013
I purchased this watch over three months ago and absolutely love it. The Swiss quartz time piece is very accurate: after 30 days it is about 5 seconds fast. The description didn't mention there is an additional wrist size adjustment to conform with in one link's length. Additional, there are two wrist clasps that make the watch easy to go over the largest hands. This watch is very well made(Swiss made). If you like junk from china look somewhere else because this watch is high quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
Purchased this watch to replace an identical (although slightly smaller) older version. I owned the previous watch for 26 years, so I must say; there are no complaint from me. I know what I'm getting and have no desire to venture anywhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
Second watch owned from Wenger. Never took the previous one off. Lasted 14 years. Stainless band and case on this one and previous never age. Looks good in casual or formal attire. Fit out of the box for me. I have a very large wrist. (13'' diameter) Can't go wrong with this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
We could not set the date. The pin used to set time and date was wobbly would not pull out straight to set date. Not the secure construction of my husband's 18 year old Wenger sent it right back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here