Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on February 18, 2013
Another wonderful piece Pashmina I added to my Pashmina collection. Like scarves do buy one of these you will not be
at all disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
bought as a present, for someone who has nearly everything as a lovelie. I love you and thought of you kind of present. But beyond my neurotic shopping reasons, this has a wonderful feel and hand knotted. Very soft looking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
It being a wool/silk shawl - daily use is expensive because of "dry clean only" requirement.
So many vibrant colours are available which is exciting. Very good size therefore full body wrapping is possible. Good gift item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
Extremely well made. And just large enough to cover upper body. The feel of the fabric is soft with the pile being
just right. I bought one black and one gray.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
My red cashmere pashmina shawl was a great hit on my cruise. It drapped beautifully with my outfit. I am very please with my wrap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2007
To make a long story short my package was delivered on time and delivery was confirmed by HLS. I was out of town for a couple of days and obviously someone decided to steal it because I never saw it. I called the seller and received another shawl within two days at no additional charge.

I love the shawl and just ordered another one in a different color. (Shipped to a more secure address.) H. Osborne
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2008
I purchased the celadon green shawl as a gift. The color was as more beautiful in person than it was on the screen. And the feel of it was sooo soft. Unfortunetly, I didn't notice it was part silk until I received it and the person I was buying it for doesn't wear silk. So I had to return it. If green was a good color for me I would have kept it for myself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2008
I purchased the cream to go with a garnet dress for my son's wedding. It was gorgous just warm enough without being too heavy. So soft and silky, my grandson (6 years old), was petting my arm like a kitten.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2008
Wow - I feel very posh in this - luxury I'd probably never buy myself - it's just gorgeous!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here