BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 12, 2008
Before I tried these shorts I spent a small fortune on laser cellulite removal. In the end the pricey procedure was a complete waste of time and money and these shorts have been surprisingly effective at cellulite reduction. I wore them for 25 minutes on the stair climber two times a week and lost pounds and inches around my waist, hips and thighs. Without the shorts I didn't lose anything. Enough said.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2007
I have only had the product for a few weeks and I am already seeing great results. I love running on my treadmill everyday with this product. My pants are already fitting much looser than before. The neoprene doesn't go as high as I'd like on the torso, but I have another slimmer belt that I have had for a long time that I use to make up the gap. Highly recommended for people who retain tons of water like I do. Overall, great product!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2008
If you want to sweat these are the workout shorts for you. I wear them running and the sweat runs down my legs into my shoes! The shorts are snug, but thats OK with me. I safety pin the zipper at the top while working out because it does slide down. The high waist rolls over on me because I am short waisted. I still like them though, they work, my legs are looking better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2007
This item was better than expected. Its made of very strong fabric and the seams are sewn evry well. I have had a few of these that turned out to be too small or were of poor quality and rip on me but this is the best one yet. It seemed a little small on the initial fit but after several wears it does stretch. I love it. I'm buying a second one just because I like it so much!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2009
I ordered this item last week and i have received it 3 days later, it's an awesome product it makes me sweat so much, i ordered the size 30-32 inch, although my size is 34 inches,the zipping doesnt open or something..

i recommend to buy this item for workout !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2008
The material is really great. Gets you sweating easily. But there is a terrible PROBLEM WITH THE ZIPPER! It will catch your skin and practically rip off the top layer if your not careful!(even if your careful too)! So make sure you were something long under it. The ZIPPER BROKE after my second use. I took it to a seamtress to change the zipper but they said that they couldn't repair it because of the material. Also the size runs kinda small. (I'm 5'2 108 lbs and the medium was very tight)!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2008
The fit was great. There was no rubbery smell for me. But the zipper ate my skin twice. Am I doin this wrong or what?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2008
It is wonderful. I have had it for almost a year, using three times/week and it is still in good condition. It makes me sweat a lot! If you have thick legs, is better to buy the next size to your, because it can bother a bit your leg.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
After receiving this product the 3rd time I zipped up the zipper would not zip and ripped out with slight tug. The shorts also have an awful smell which was not pleasant. Would not recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2009
This is a good concept for sweating the fat however someone should have realized that a zipper closure was not optimal. The zipper slides down while your body is in motion pinching the skin on its way down and that is painful. They should have gone with a velcro concept like most Neoprene products. Ever see the movie "Something About Mary"... get pinched by a zipper any where on your body and you will never forget the experience!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here