Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on March 23, 2016
These are my first pair of sunglasses that cost over $20, and I believe I've chosen well. Feel as though they are high quality, and the lenses should resist scratching much better than my other cheaper sunglasses, and you can't beat the look. Classic. If you are a fashion moron like myself, these are a no brainer. They will make you look better than your stupid terminator sunglasses you have now. (think Dwight Schrute.) Buy 'em.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
They look amazing and they do look as if they are authentic. One thing that does bother me a little is that the B-15 glass XLT lenses do give off a glare that I can see when wearing the glasses. I am not sure if that is normal or not, but it doesn't bother me enough to either return or ask for a replacement. I would have liked a brown case to go with my havana glasses but the box was sealed so I guess they couldn't swap the black one out. The 55mm size was perfect for my face. I have a rounder face profile and unless you are a petite women or man I would recommend the 55mm. The 55mm size looked much to large on my mother who is 5'2 and 120 lbs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
I've been disappointed after shopping around and buying budget Wayfarer styled sunglasses. These are awesome quality sunglasses, right fit, right price, and NON polarized. As a photographer and anyone who uses lcd displays, polarized is not for you. The amber lenses are perfect for improving contrast and visibility, especially when lighting is dim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2016
Ray Ban never fails. I was skeptical about having brown on brown, but I've received a lot of compliments wearing these sunglasses. The glasses are cheaper than buying from a sunglass store. Highly Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
Already knew what I was getting so the fit and comfort were as expected. Price and delivery made it a simple buy decision. Would do it again many times over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
I was really disappointed to receive the sunglasses I ordered arrive in an open, damaged box with no case and missing part of the protective cover. They were supposed to be a gift and now I am wondering if they are actually Rayban sunglasses. I am really disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
Love the glasses but Had to send back cause were too big but never refunded $105 back to my account ..Do Not recommend buying ..Rip Off ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
What can I say- they are New Wayfarers- clear glass, solid frames, and classic looks at better prices than you'll find in most brick and mortar stores...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
Great pair of sunglasses! I was just told by the Sunglass Hut that my Ray Ban sunglasses that I bought form Amazon were not real Ray Ban's. Is this true?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2015
Product is legit, and came as described complete with case and microfiber cleaning cloth. Made in Italy. Seller was fast and prompt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse