Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Casio Women's LW-200-4AVEF Casio Collection Digital Quartz Red Resin Watch
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lindsey Stirling Fire TV Stick Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 23, 2013
If you want a watch that is easy to see the time when you look at your wrist, then this is for you. It has crystal clear numbers and they are large enough to be easily read. Further, the red band contrasted with the gunmetal black bezel is terrific. For myself, one improvement would be to lengthen the band but it does fit with 3 holes unused and that's enough to be more than functional. It is just my preference for additional length. ( I have probably a medium wrist.) The other features outweigh that drawback.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
At first I thought that this was just an inexpensive watch. But then I saw this exact watch in this color on a high-fashion website! Wow, who knew this watch would turn out to be so chic! ;D Four stars only since the holes could be moved half a space over for a bit better fit.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Super watch. Very light weight. Unfortunately, I have very large hands for a woman and it looks like I mugged a Spiderman trick-or- treater.
My 21 year old daughter has wee hands and it looks great on her. And she generally refuses to wear a watch because they are uncomfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2012
Cute color and perfect size for our kid. Easy to use, simple design and durable long lasting band. Perfect for kid to wear everyday.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
The band is a little short, so the extra bit flaps out annoyingly periodically, but maybe I just have large wrists for a female..? It's a good watch,, anyway. I like the light and date and the ability to set a dual time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
Disappointed with this. It's labelled a "men's" watch but turned out to be so small, more suited for a 10 year old boy! I am a female with small wrists and am a bit embarrassed wearing it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Good watch for work. Easy to program time out of the box. I hope to get some good wear out of this piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Bought this for my 9-year old son. Easy to use. Looks great. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
The rubber strap watch is very good and flexible .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2016
easy to wear and nice color !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here