Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on August 24, 2015
I love this belt - it's very well-made of sturdy leather and really cool - however one of the skulls was put on upside down. There was no way I could fix it myself, so I contacted the seller to see if I could get a replacement in time to wear it to a Renaissance festival. Unfortunately, they didn't have another in my size...BUT offered me a full refund, and I could keep the belt. What great customer service! I'll still wear the belt - it's an awesome accessory for my pirate wench costume. I would not hesistate to purchase from Luxury Divas again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
As nice as this belt is...it is not genuine leather as it's advertised and is even stamped genuine leather. It's maybe leather coated. I know what genuine leather looks...feels and smells. The seller is deceiving people when they claim that. Other than that it's very nice and love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
I absolutely love the design but it seemed to be made from poor materials. After only a couple of times of wearing it, it began to fall apart. The belt- leather began to separate, whatever was holding the chains to the belts began to break and the chain would just hand off the belt completely. I was able to fix the belt and its separating by using a two part epoxy but I shouldn't have had that problem after wearing it for only a couple of times. And now that part of the belt is as hard as a rock where I hard to glue it together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
I am not happy with the look of the belt, and it's much smaller than I thought. I wear an extra small, to a small in most clothing items, and I definitely needed a medium. I already took off the plastic on the buckle, so I will not be sending it back. Can't say if it would have been sturdy, and held up with wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
I love this belt! I am a size 12 and I ordered a large and it fit perfectly. The belt has a very cool rocker look to it and I have received numerous compliments on it. I have ordered numerous products from Luxury Divas and I have loved every single item I have bought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
I bought this belt for a pirate costume because it was inexpensive but I'm really impressed with how well it's made. I first bought the XL (obviously didn't pay close attention to length) but then purchased it in Large. Both times it came quickly and without hassle. It's a great belt which serves my purposes perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
I love this belt. Goes great with all my concert ear. Seems durable and truew to size. Recomended for any skull lover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
Love this belt. Totally goth punk. Its fun to wear and just plain looks cool. I get tons of compliments , and have people coming up to me in malls and events to ask about it. Awesomeness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2013
I saw this and fell in love!!!!! But when it arrived it was way better than the picture! I adore the chains and the skulls, goes great with pants, shorts or my jean skirt, a MUST have for me, You too probally!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
Accurate in sizing, not the most expensive belt, obviously not really good leather or anything, but its a cute belt and worth the money, especially to add things, some extra bling to it, which I will be doing. ;)
Its worth the buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here