Oil month Automotive HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on August 5, 2013
Per the reviews, I hoped the sunglasses would fit my 6month son. It sure did! it is a little on the loose side, but perfect for our fast growing baby. I know he will still be able to wear it for at least another year or two! Excellent quality - as most RayBans are, and he got oh so many compliments! These are perfect for sunny bright days and protects those little sensitive eyes when outdoors. Only the best for my miracle baby!
review image
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2015
First let me say these are great glasses. Look wise they get 5 stars...adorable. I gave 3 stars only because the glasses are SO SMALL!! These are not youth size glasses. They are more like toddler size glasses. I purchased for my petite 9-year-old, but they look silly on her since they are so small. I tried them on my 7-year-old son...again way too small. I am in the process of deciding to return them or keep to give as a gift to my 3-year-old nephew. Want to also mention the color. The picture shown looks like a dark red...maybe burgundy, but these are more cherry red, which is in my opiniom is way better! Overall a fab pair of glasses for a toddler. These are definitely the 5 and under crowd.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2017
beautiful pair of glasses. I thought because they were junior size they would be a little smaller than regular size glasses, my wife has kind of a small face but they were way to small. these glasses are for very small children, maybe ages 1 thru 4...I had to return them. I think the description needs to be a little better so that people know exactly how small they really are but they are a very nice pair of glasses
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 13, 2015
This shades are awesome! I was a little skeptical at the beggining since it was a present for a friend's baby. I read other reviews so I bought and boy let me tell you, you won't be disappointed.
At first sight, you'll notice the high quality of the materials, they look simply stunning, this definitively are authentic, made in italy.
The come with a sporty jacket to carry them. If you're looking for a nice baby shower present, don't hesitate in buy these one, whether its a boy or a girl....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2016
perfect bday gift for a 1 year old.....fits her head perfect.....this should be called baby glasses not juniors....unless you child doesn't have a big head a 5 year old could wear these if shes tiny and petite...not made for honey boo boo size heads..not an insult just saying it wont work if your child's head is big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2016
These glasses are for babies or toddlers. Completely wrong size and the photo of them is not what it looks like in real life. You can tell they are baby glasses in person. For a baby, they seem to be a good quality... but who wants to buy $50 RB's for a babe? :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 15, 2015
These are both adorable and durable...The perfect combination for my toddler. We tried these on at Sunglass hut as a joke, thinking who would buy their kid a pair of Ray-Bans?! ...Then I found them on here at a much more reasonable price. So far they have really held up well to the kind of product testing that only a small child can perform. I am very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 23, 2016
Disappointed... when I read that they were JUNIOR size I was sure they would fit my 7 year old daughter. Arrived today, which shipping was fast, and they are tiny! I put them on my 4 year old son and they are even too small for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2017
My daughter had a pair that were the same style, but larger. I bought these thinking that the Junior meant they were for teens and not toddlers, but they are definitely for kids 7 and younger. We were very happy with her previous pair, but a car ran over them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2016
I got these glasses for my little son who is just under 5 years old. The glasses are slightly small for him which makes it uncomfortable enough that he doesnt want to wear them. I dont think it is an issue with the glasses; I just need to wait a little longer for him to grow into them. Otherwise, the glasses look really nice for a toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here