Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18PP_gno



on June 6, 2013
So being a collector of different watches, I really enjoy the flavors of the Diesel brand that are out there. Some are good and some are not so good, especially when it comes to build quality. I was very surprised at the quality of this watch and in particular, the band. I have Ferrari's that aren't this good in terms of build quality. Nice work to Diesel in delivering an outstanding value, nice craftsmanship and build quality in a handsome looking package.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2014
When I ordered the watch, I wasn't sure how big it was and also the color of the dial and the strap. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The watch is really nice and the dial is as big as I had hoped. The strap is of high quality. The only thing I don't like as much is how the steel jewels and hands look on the dial. Somehow the color combination has something lacking for me.

Overall though, a great watch for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2014
my friends got me a gift certificate from amazon so i chose this watch.
really good and classy. i already like diesel style. quality is unexpected. wife likes it too.
btw i have thin wrists compared to most men, i was afraid it would look too big, it doesn't look too big :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2015
Excellent watch. Very stylish. I get a lot of compliments about this watch. It keeps time well also. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 3, 2016
excellent attention
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2013
My friend loved it very much. He wears it all the time. Would recommend it without hesitation. Looking forward to buying another as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2013
I love this watch. I am very huge fan of Diesel. The product is great and it looks exactly as it is shown in the pics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2012
This watch looks very good on the wrist. I bought it for my significant other. It is stylish, masculine, and substantially sized. He liked it so much I bought one for him in black also.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2013
The golden color is just amazing! beautiful and eye catching, this is my second diesel watch and i gonna buy another one soon. Just love watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2013
nice very nice, cannot ask for more, very elegant and a great price, could not ask for more, go for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here