Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana for Women Eau De Toilette Spray, 0.84-Ounce
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2012
I love this fragrance, purchased from department stores in the past, getting harder to "splurge" in this type of items, I thought it was the time to find "deals" on the internet. I stayed away from Ebay, where they sell it by the hundreds each day, at one fourth of the original price. I was suggested a "reputable" on line retailer, I even found a coupon, so I ordered and it came with one sticker written in Chinese! This site do not accept returns, go figure!
So after years of being a totally satisfied Amazon customer, I decided to buy from them. I didn't even read the reviews till after, when I found one mentioned they got a fake from one of the marketplace sellers, and then it's when I asked if the one from Amazon directly was real. I got several reviews saying it was, but when I got it, I knew immediately it wasn't. The ones at the stores have on the back of the box, written on the same silver lettering, "for sale by authorized retailers only". The one I got didn't have it, so I contacted Amazon Customer Service, to return it (still wrapped and sealed), they told me they couldn't take it back, but the issued a refund immediately. Thank you Amazon!
I am going back to buy this fragrance at the Department Store, where I know you pay more, but you get the real deal for sure.
22 comments| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2012
I do not think it's real and I can not return it because of shipping policies!!!!
It doesn't smell like real one and it doesn't stay on you for a normal period of time.
They say I can't return it becuase it flammable but they were able to ship to me so why can't I?
I am very upset
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2010
smells nothing like dep store ... amazon refund it my money... will not buy fragrance from amazon...
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
Smells nice in the bottle but Does not hold its fragrance like the "store" bought brand, I can't imagine it is the real deal;(
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
I love the scent of this fragrance product, it's light and has lovely citrus notes but it doesn't last. At first, I noticed that it didn't linger on my clothes or scarves so I decided to spray it on my wrists and then make a conscious effort to see if it lasted more than an hour. It didn't. I couldn't smell any fragrance at all after one hour and to me that's unacceptable for a fragrance even if it's just a cologne or eau de parfum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
I was very leery after reading the reviews. I got this a day before I was supposed to. I opened it up and instantly put it on. I put it on 4 hours ago and the fragrance is still very noticeable. I will definitely buy from them again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
I read several reviews that this might be a fake. It really is hard to know. I think this is a nice scent but it does not seem to last long so that itself makes me wonder if this is the real thing. I guess I would have to try this on at a department store and compare the packaging. I tend to think this might be a really good imposter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
Delivery was quick. This is my favorite person and is now my sister's favorite. I actually bought this for her because I already have one.

My sister has a serious sinus problem and quite a few of the perfumes she's used tend to trigger her sinuses off. When she saw me with this she fell in love with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
A light citrus fragrance with everything fresh and airy on the following scent - Light Blue is a wonderfully refreshing perfume. It has staying power without being oppressive! Everything pleasant about perfume is incorporated here - and I LOVE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
and my D&G Light Blue is the reason. It's not too heavy or over powering. It lingers as you walk by someone.....
It makes me feel pretty and sexier when I wear it
A perfect summer fragrance to get his attention.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here