Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 118 reviews
on December 3, 2012
I love this fragrance, purchased from department stores in the past, getting harder to "splurge" in this type of items, I thought it was the time to find "deals" on the internet. I stayed away from Ebay, where they sell it by the hundreds each day, at one fourth of the original price. I was suggested a "reputable" on line retailer, I even found a coupon, so I ordered and it came with one sticker written in Chinese! This site do not accept returns, go figure!
So after years of being a totally satisfied Amazon customer, I decided to buy from them. I didn't even read the reviews till after, when I found one mentioned they got a fake from one of the marketplace sellers, and then it's when I asked if the one from Amazon directly was real. I got several reviews saying it was, but when I got it, I knew immediately it wasn't. The ones at the stores have on the back of the box, written on the same silver lettering, "for sale by authorized retailers only". The one I got didn't have it, so I contacted Amazon Customer Service, to return it (still wrapped and sealed), they told me they couldn't take it back, but the issued a refund immediately. Thank you Amazon!
I am going back to buy this fragrance at the Department Store, where I know you pay more, but you get the real deal for sure.
22 comments| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2012
I do not think it's real and I can not return it because of shipping policies!!!!
It doesn't smell like real one and it doesn't stay on you for a normal period of time.
They say I can't return it becuase it flammable but they were able to ship to me so why can't I?
I am very upset
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
Smells nice in the bottle but Does not hold its fragrance like the "store" bought brand, I can't imagine it is the real deal;(
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
Delivery was quick. This is my favorite person and is now my sister's favorite. I actually bought this for her because I already have one.

My sister has a serious sinus problem and quite a few of the perfumes she's used tend to trigger her sinuses off. When she saw me with this she fell in love with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2016
I had tested this product on myself years ago and it smelled so good. I never bought it because being in healthcare we don't wear anything scented due to some patient's sensitivities. So, I decided to buy this recently for myself remembering that it was a pleasant smell long ago. Unfortunately for me, my body now takes any kind of scented anything and just intensifies/enhances it to the point of noxious level. So, it is not the product--it is me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
I love the scent of this fragrance product, it's light and has lovely citrus notes but it doesn't last. At first, I noticed that it didn't linger on my clothes or scarves so I decided to spray it on my wrists and then make a conscious effort to see if it lasted more than an hour. It didn't. I couldn't smell any fragrance at all after one hour and to me that's unacceptable for a fragrance even if it's just a cologne or eau de parfum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2009
WOW! This perfume is amazing. I first discovered it when a co-worker walked next to me and I could smell her. I asked what she was wearing and she told me "Dolce & Gabbana Light blue". I am a perfume addict and yet I had never smelled this one before. I could not afford it at the time, department stores are a major rip off, but I wanted to someday purchase it. About a month went by and another co-worker was wearing this same perfume and it just smelled so good, so I broke down & bought it off of Amazon which is much cheaper.

It smelled just as good on me as it did my co-workers, and the very first time I wore it I received MANY compliments. My husband LOVES this perfume on me, and my Sister who rarely likes my taste in perfumes actually comlimented me and said it smelled good. Major shocker!

You will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
I was very leery after reading the reviews. I got this a day before I was supposed to. I opened it up and instantly put it on. I put it on 4 hours ago and the fragrance is still very noticeable. I will definitely buy from them again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
I read several reviews that this might be a fake. It really is hard to know. I think this is a nice scent but it does not seem to last long so that itself makes me wonder if this is the real thing. I guess I would have to try this on at a department store and compare the packaging. I tend to think this might be a really good imposter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
This smelled nothing like my light blue I owned in the past. And it doesn't stay on. Super unhappy with this Fake.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse