Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 134 reviews
on May 10, 2016
Very light weight and feels like a cheap watch. Some of the mesh has came loose and poked scratched my arm. After two months the watch stopped working and needs to be reset every now and then..and its not the battery which has already been replaced..its an ok watch based on looks, but not worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
It looks very sleek and elegant. I have small wrists and the watch fits well. It goes with every outfit without looking obtrusive or being too noticeable, but every once in a while when it hits the light the right way, it sparkles just enough to look "sparkly". Adjusting the wristband is also quite easy (once you get used to it).
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Looks beautiful and runs perfectly. Would buy again without hesitation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
This is a beautiful watch. Very comfortable, very easy to adjust (just read the instructions and you'll have no problem). I think it's stunning and I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
I absolutely love this watch. I have dwelled for so long on a watch, as I am very picky. I don't like flashy, I don't like large, and I don't like super small. This looks refined, adult, attractive and it was all affordable. To be honest, it is a little flashy for me, but I am ok with that. I would highly recommend it!

Been wearing it for a couple weeks now and the face is still scratch/ding free. No pinching or arm pulling occurs with the band. The clasp is a little scratched, but it is the least visible part, so I do not mind.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
Ska gen is my choice in ladies watches. They're simple and elegant in design without all the fussiness. This is my second Skagen watch. The first one still keeps perfect time, but somehow I cracked the face cover which is not replaceable. The fact that the face cover is irreplaceable is my only concern with the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
The watch easily adjusts to fit your wrist, I did mine in a minute. It looks stunning with the black dial and the stones contrasting the background. Can be dressed up or worn casually, and very different from what others have. Good quality, and extremely light weight.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
I love this watch! Just got it so I can't speak to the length of time it will work, but it is beautiful. Very small and elegant. Hard to figure out the clasp at first, but once you get it, no problems. I will definitely be buying more Skagen watches. I am a flight attendant and needed something light and elegant. This is perfect for work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2016
I was nervous to buy a watch online, but I love it! It looks high end and it is perfect for my small wrist. You can simply adjust the latch by using the tip of a knife or they suggest a flathead screwdriver (just need a small one). It takes 30 seconds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
Looked great but I couldn't figure out how to make it smaller & get it to close properly. Returned it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here