Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 133 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 140 reviews
on August 23, 2017
A few years ago I discovered Skagen watches, and this style is also amazing. They are excellent time pieces, super comfortable, and stylish, not to mention very easy on the pocket. This particular Skagen watch is so easy to see the time with the black face and contrast of the diamonds and silver hands. It is easy to adjust to fit yourself with the use of a tiny screwdriver. I have never lost one as I always ensure both clasps are secure and tight. I'm a very happy Skagen customer and highly recommend this brand and this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Very light weight and feels like a cheap watch. Some of the mesh has came loose and poked scratched my arm. After two months the watch stopped working and needs to be reset every now and then..and its not the battery which has already been replaced..its an ok watch based on looks, but not worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2017
I love Skagen watches, the low profile along with the mesh band are exactly what I like to wear. The last few that I've had haven't been the best quality, the mesh starts to fray and it's quite sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Looks beautiful and runs perfectly. Would buy again without hesitation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
This is a beautiful watch. Very comfortable, very easy to adjust (just read the instructions and you'll have no problem). I think it's stunning and I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
Ska gen is my choice in ladies watches. They're simple and elegant in design without all the fussiness. This is my second Skagen watch. The first one still keeps perfect time, but somehow I cracked the face cover which is not replaceable. The fact that the face cover is irreplaceable is my only concern with the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
This is my 3rd Skagen watch and I loved each of them over the years. The last one before this was broken when I fell on cement walk. They are comfortable, stylish, and work beauifully. The bands are easily adjusted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
The watch easily adjusts to fit your wrist, I did mine in a minute. It looks stunning with the black dial and the stones contrasting the background. Can be dressed up or worn casually, and very different from what others have. Good quality, and extremely light weight.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
I love this watch! Just got it so I can't speak to the length of time it will work, but it is beautiful. Very small and elegant. Hard to figure out the clasp at first, but once you get it, no problems. I will definitely be buying more Skagen watches. I am a flight attendant and needed something light and elegant. This is perfect for work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2016
I was nervous to buy a watch online, but I love it! It looks high end and it is perfect for my small wrist. You can simply adjust the latch by using the tip of a knife or they suggest a flathead screwdriver (just need a small one). It takes 30 seconds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse