Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 10, 2017
Filled up SIXTEEN 12-inch balloons with ease. Balloons didn't start to hit the floor until 4 days after filling. I will never go to Party City ever again.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
Easy product to use. We were able to inflate 30 balloons. Some were large balloons. The only drawback is that I didn't realize that I could have bought it cheaper at a local store.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
Works as advertised. This is the larger tank. Used one can for birthday party, and still had air left over.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
I loved this for my party! I did not think of the helium tank, but it was mentioned to me to pick up, so I did and the helium filled balloons where a hit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
Very easy to use. Helium only last a few hours though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
This tank was great and did as we wanted. WE did however need two tanks for a wedding- so if thinking about buying - if your doing over 20 balloons- 9 inch you will want two tanks to fill the balloons full and if using larger ones like we did- 14 inch- we managed to fill up 20 - having a bit left for smaller ones.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
I was rip off on this sell. The tank didn't work. Threw away my money for sure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Excellent buy just wish it was refillable. Right on time for what I needed. If you want the balloons to last more that 4 or 5 hours, add high float.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Holds less helium than I expected (around 40-50 balloons) but was perfect for our party.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2017
A must have for balloons, air bags, etc.; was given to my grandson's at Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 81 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here