Oil month Automotive Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on May 22, 2013
I'm trying to move from jeans to slacks. Or trousers. Whatever. Anyways, I'm trying to be less of a jeans-wearing slob, and these - these are the perfect gateway pant. They're as comfy as jeans, nicely fitting, not too weird for someone used to wearing denim all day - but they're not jeans. They're actual pants.

Fit is perfect, weight is nice and light for summer, color is nice, I washed them and it stayed. They're not wrinkle free but they didn't wrinkle up when I dried them, and they didn't shrink, so we're good to go there.

I want more in more colors but all they have is black and beige. Can we get a green? Maybe a blue?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2010
I love these pants! I honestly think these are the most comfortable pants I've ever owned - and they look nice, too. The material feels good to touch, so soft and smooth, yet it holds its shape well. The waist is perfect because it has some stretch that you never even notice because it doesn't "stretch out" like some do yet it "gives" when you lean or sit. Lee is becoming my favorite brand because this is the third time (over several years) that I've really loved pants made by Lee. Not only that, but they're lower priced than Levi's. As far as I'm concerned, Lee pants are worth waaay more than Levi's because Lee pants are made better, look better, are more comfortable, fit better (true to size), and last forever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2011
Bought these pants at KOHL's and paid more so found them here for less and free postage. Picked up a pair in 22 and now buying a 20(losing wt). They are very comfy, stretchy band and fabric is soft and strong. Beige Looks great. Am buying a brown paid for winter. I wish i had found these long ago to replace hot jeans for work and being out and about(not wanting to wear shorts). Went back to Kohl's and the price was up! Even with their discounts, Amazon is cheaper and they mail FAST!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2012
These pants are great for both dress and casual. They are sooooooo comfortable! They look great, are durable and hold up well. They aren't wrinkle proof, but unless you wad them in a ball for a few days they are good. I recommend for anyone who is short waisted with long legs. They bend and stretch with you. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2013
I am a plus sized woman and these are the most comfortable pants I remember wearing. I wear to church with blazers and around the house for casual. I am heavy in the legs and they fit and drape very well. I initially ordered 22w in one size and then 20w in all three colors that are available. I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2012
These pants fit very well and the waistband doesn't slide up, down, or roll. The only minor complaint is they come out of the dryer a bit wrinkled. Other than that, great pants!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2012
Smooth comfortable fit right out of the bag. Easy wearing, non wrinkle fabric that's wash and wear. They look great with top or dress up with a formal blouse. Perfect, accurate fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2012
I purchased these lee pants for work. They are the perfect fit. Very comfortable to work in. Easy stretch bending on the waist line and knees. Plus these pants are a nice pant to wear out. Very neat and nice looking for casual wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2013
I have to wear sand color light khakis for work. I hate that the picture shows the correct color yet when I order I get a shade 3 times darker. I've ordered these exact pants through Amazon as well as Kohl's and have had the same thing happen both times. I was told the lighter shade is only available in a smaller size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2008
I purchased these pants for my daughter's work uniform because I was unable to find another Lee style she'd been wearing. I have NEVER had problems with a Lee product in all my years-they usually just collapse from extended wear and tear over YEARS-yet we have had these less than a month and the waistband of one pair is UNRAVELLING! Unacceptable at these prices (I saw the same pants at Boscov's selling for $46, so they're about to go up again)! There is no advantage in returing them because we are desperate to have a certain regulation type of pants for her to wear, so I'll just have to keep sewing them up for her until we can find the other Lee style again or buy other pants. Beware.....
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here