BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now PSFF17_gno



on January 26, 2013
Very comfortable and covers my whole calf. Warm, but not tight or bulky. Great for cold winters. I would buy these again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2008
This is just the knee-hi I was looking for it is very soft, long enough to go all the way to my knee (unlike many other knee hi's) and it stays up throughout the day with out being too tight. Perfect.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
These socks were so over priced that I returned them. I found at Macy's the exact same socks for 3 for $12. These were that much for one. Not a good deal at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2009
Other than believing I was purchasing a multi-pack, I like the socks since they do not slide down the calf like other socks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2010
Wonderful socks. They don't cut into your legs or fall down. Nice and soft as well as warm.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2010
The socks are soft and stay up. The Hue logo is rough and somewhat annoying, but does not interfere with wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2009
These are very nice, soft and comfortable socks. I especially like that the feet have enough room. Socks with spandex usually tighten up on my feet as the day goes on, but I don't have that problem with these socks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2008
These are great knee highs for my teenaged daughter. She said they are very warm and comfortable. I have other Hue items and have never been disappointed with this brand.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2010
These socks are exactly what I was hoping for. Fit well, breath well, feel good and don't snag. Dress up or play down. Thank you!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2010
After only a few wearings, found holes in toes of both socks. Poor product, poorer customer service. Beware of a company that will not stand behind its product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here