Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 128 reviews
on April 22, 2014
I was so disappointed with this ring because the metal became very dull after using it for a while. I thought this was a sterling silver ring and it would keep it shiny and bright. I have four sterling silver rings that are still shiny and bright that I wear everyday. I would not recommend this ring to anyone. I love the words that are written on the outside of the ring and inside of this ring. clarabelle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2012
This is the first review I've written. I have the ring for a little bit over a month now, was so excited when I got it. But after wearing it daily since then, it has made my finger break out on two different fingers. I am not allergic to silver and wear other rings, so I can't think of another reason I would break out. It also looks like it may start peeling as if it is plated some how. BE CAREFUL when purchasing this product, VERY DISAPPOINTED!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
This is a beautiful little ring. It is shiny and highly polished and love the inscription. Wish they would do more like it with different messages. I would highly recommend it. It has a positive message and I read it many times during the day. It is true to size but seems a little small compared to other rings I have. If you wear a half size you should size up. Hope they get the larger sizes back in stock. Love this ring. I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2010
Packaging for a ring was outrageous, a bubble mailer would have been more than adequate for such a small object. $5 for shipping was crazy, and in a box the size of a small puppy. Otherwise it arrived on time and in good condition. (Which would have been amazing if it was damaged considering it was in such a oversize box.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
I ordered a sz 9. Does not fit. I've never bought a 9 that did not fit. Maybe a sizing
difference. I am disappointed but the ring looks nice. For some
reason, I did not realize part of the engraving was inside the ring.
Not a good experience as I usually have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
When I say this it I thought what a great idea for a ring. I saw complaints that the size ran small, well not for me. It was perfect. Some said it would bend, well not for me it doesn't bend. The only reason it doesn't have 5 stars is because I thought the words were on the entire ring and not have of it inside the ring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
This ring is so nice. It is a small band. not real thick but perfect for me. When Im having a bad moment, I just have to look down and I'm strengthened by Gods promise!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2011
I give this ring to my cousin's birthday and she liked it. I like how clear they engrave the letter. Very good product. Good for gifting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
I was a little disappointed in the ring, I have asked several friends,what their opinion was of the ring and everyone had the same thought as I did. The inscription should have been around the outside of the ring only, I was not expecting .part of the inscription to be on the inside.
Sincerely,
Becky Jepsen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
just received my ring and put it on. its very shiney and the words aren't so small that you can't read. I bought it because I have to have faith in my life because of challenges I have to overcome. its just right.the sizing was dead on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here