Best kids' books of February Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Amethyst Jewelry Deals and savings in Woodworking Book House Cleaning westworld westworld westworld  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 128 reviews
on November 9, 2008
I bought this ring based on how good the reviews were. I was so excited to get my ring a day earlier than promised and when I opened it, I was so bummed out. This pathetic little dinky ring looked like it was worth at most $10. I sent it back within an hour of opening it. I was so sad. Now I am stuck waiting for the gift card refund and its been 2 weeks.
I wouldn't bother with this one. It was stamped inside 925 made in china. The 925 wasn't engraved inside at all. It didn't seem like sterling silver to me.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2008
I bought this ring for a friend of mine who was really going through a lot of trouble... She loved it and she tells me that whenever she starts to get down she spins the ring on her finger as a reminder that she needs to keep the faith and she has someone who really cares about her. I would recommend this for anyone as a gift to themselves to help remind them... or even better as a gift to a life sister.
11 comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2012
This is the first review I've written. I have the ring for a little bit over a month now, was so excited when I got it. But after wearing it daily since then, it has made my finger break out on two different fingers. I am not allergic to silver and wear other rings, so I can't think of another reason I would break out. It also looks like it may start peeling as if it is plated some how. BE CAREFUL when purchasing this product, VERY DISAPPOINTED!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
This ring is so nice. It is a small band. not real thick but perfect for me. When Im having a bad moment, I just have to look down and I'm strengthened by Gods promise!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
I ordered a sz 9. Does not fit. I've never bought a 9 that did not fit. Maybe a sizing
difference. I am disappointed but the ring looks nice. For some
reason, I did not realize part of the engraving was inside the ring.
Not a good experience as I usually have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this ring. It's the perfect ring if you want to wear it every day. I never take mine off!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
This is a beautiful little ring. It is shiny and highly polished and love the inscription. Wish they would do more like it with different messages. I would highly recommend it. It has a positive message and I read it many times during the day. It is true to size but seems a little small compared to other rings I have. If you wear a half size you should size up. Hope they get the larger sizes back in stock. Love this ring. I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
I was so disappointed with this ring because the metal became very dull after using it for a while. I thought this was a sterling silver ring and it would keep it shiny and bright. I have four sterling silver rings that are still shiny and bright that I wear everyday. I would not recommend this ring to anyone. I love the words that are written on the outside of the ring and inside of this ring. clarabelle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
When I say this it I thought what a great idea for a ring. I saw complaints that the size ran small, well not for me. It was perfect. Some said it would bend, well not for me it doesn't bend. The only reason it doesn't have 5 stars is because I thought the words were on the entire ring and not have of it inside the ring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
just received my ring and put it on. its very shiney and the words aren't so small that you can't read. I bought it because I have to have faith in my life because of challenges I have to overcome. its just right.the sizing was dead on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here