Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Price:$63.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 481 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 542 reviews
on July 16, 2016
I started taking this every morning about three years ago, and it has completely eliminated the horrible bronchitis-flu-sinus infections I used to get every fall that lasted until spring. If I do get a cold (because someone's actually coughed on me), it lasts a few days and then is gone. It probably also helps with allergies; I can't tell how bad they would be without the OPC-3 -- because, of course, I'm never off it!

Here's a great tip that a friend shared: DON'T remove the foil from the bottle opening, but use a sharp pencil point to punch a small hole (about an eighth of an inch) in the center. Now, when you turn the bottle over, you can control the amount of powder you're pouring into the cap, instead of having too much rush out.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
My wife has stomach issues that have been leading to other health problems. This is not only quickly and fully absorbed into her body but also have not once upset her stomach or made her sick. She's been feeling the benefits and highly recommends this.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2017
I have used this for 5 months, I see a difference in my energy and having my cholesterol checked soon, as it was high. We will see if it made a difference. I did want to mention the best way to use the bottle is to not remove the foil but poke a hole with a toothpick, just big enough for the powder to stream out into the cap. I have no issues with the bottle design using it this way
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2016
Bottle arrived in great shape and powder inside is just fine they way it should be. Makes my joints feel great and overall increased feeling of well being. The key is to start with two cap fulls the first week and thereafter one cap full. Take each day first thing in the morning before you eat or drink anything else.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
I am feeling positive effects after just 2 weeks of taking the OPC -3. I previously used this product for several years. I can't believe I stopped.
Great results for swelling in hands and feet. My joints are going to feel much better.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
I wanted it to do for me what other people said it does for them. This is my second bottle, and so far I have to say that I don't feel any different. I'll finish the bottle since it's quite expensive, but likely will not continue with it.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
I bought this to find an alternative to allergy medication. After a month of taking Isotonix I'm down to only one Zyrtec every couple days where as before I would need 2 pills a day. It has made a difference so far. Too early to tell if it has helped with maintaining anything else it claims to help with but I will be posting an update. The one thing I do ask the makers of this powder is to package it in a wide mouth container where you can scoop the powder instead of having to shake it out. The taste isn't terrible, I'm really picky with food and drinks but I've been able to get used to it, kind of tastes like Berry flavored drink but without sugar.
review image review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
This product has been a huge help in my recovery from black mold contamination. Very helpful for detoxification and strengthening my immune system so that allergy symptoms are not so severe.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2016
My husband has had a deteriorating illness for 3 years now. He's young and used to be 100% active. Hiking, sports, gym rat etc. When this hit him, it took everything he loved to do away. Walking is a painful conscious struggle. Needless to say, I've ordered and tried anything i hear about. I randomly found isotonix and it has and does make a difference in his quality of life. He is not cured. But for the first time in a long time he can feel his feet, his blood pressure is for once normal. These changes are enough that we will continue to use this product. We ran out 2 days ago and he is begging me to order more. That says a lot coming from him. He won't even take pain med. So one step forward. :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
The product arrived sealed, fresh, and very potent as usual. I use this for my allergies and I can tell when I haven't taken it. I take 1 1/2 servings per day. The price is very good on here as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse