Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on February 22, 2013
I got a pair of original style Campus and they still aren't worn out but they look like crap since the suede got all smooth. So I got these so I'd have a presentable pair to wear when I want. I like the white sole on the originals bettter, but hey I got a great price of these so I can live with the black.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2013
My adidas... How many shoes have their own hit video? (back when MTV showed videos) After wearing these you'll know why. These are my favorite adidas. For those who don't prefer the shell toe, these are perfect. Classic all black with three white stripes and the hint of the super sweet gum sole. For all the above, I wouldn't buy any shoe unless it was comfortable. I actually hate wearing shoes. For me shoes are more for outdoor protection. These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. As long as adidas makes these, I will keep buying them. I hope they never stop.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2015
BEST shoes EVER! Where, oh WHERE CAN I GET MORE OF THESE?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2013
These are the best fitting, most comfortable sneakers I have bought in a long time. A perfect secure fit. And I love the style. They come with a warning not to wash them because they are suede. They clean up nicely with just a brush. I've been wearing them for two months and they have become my favorite shoes, and I have a lot of shoes. I got them on special for $42. Sweeeeeet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2013
Really enjoyed these shoes right out of the box. Very comfortable, tons of padding on the sides and sole. Limited break-in period, feet felt great within a day, and had no 'new-shoe' blisters. The only drawback is the overall size of the shoe. As a rather slim person they are just slightly bulky for my build. For most people they will probably work out great though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2016
I love this shoe, the only downside is the color is faded now. I will buy these again if I can find them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2013
Pretty decent shoes. They are almost entirely suede on the outside, so make sure to take care of them. Running just a tad small for my size, perhaps would be more comfortable in a 10.5 rather than a 10. They are a more like skate shoes than I expected.

Comes with white and black laces. A nice touch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 12, 2013
Obviously style differs per person, but this shoe is great. It fits extremely well, I've had it in rain and snow and sun for about 4 months now and there's no problems. I like the design, it feels classic so it doesn't stand out too much but I consider that a plus. Definitely recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2013
Happy with these shoes & its design. fits me well, comfortable to walk in with. Can be used for any occasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 5, 2013
I love these shoes. Had the original pair that werent called neo back in high school and bought another pair in 2007 and finally bought a new pair. Long lasting, very durable, and very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here