Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on September 9, 2014
Instantly fell in love with these when they came. It took a little while to adjust all the buckles because I have wider calves, but once it was done they fit perfectly around the legs. I wish they came in half sizes though because they are a little too big. I wear a 6 normally and that's what I ordered, but I could've gone with a 5 1/2 for sure.
These are quite beautiful and makes me feel way taller! Being 5'0" that's a good thing haha. I would recommend these to any goth girl!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
I'm a gogo dancer and a cocktail waitress, and waitressing I'm required to wear heels, so I went with these since my feet are basically flat with the platform shape. There's hardly any incline so the balls of my feet aren't pounding with pain by the end of the night, even after dancing ALL NIGHT in them, I'm talking 6+ hours. I'll wear em out until they're destroyed, and buy another pair. Totally in love.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
I was a bit worried that these would be difficult to walk around, but they are comfortable! You can wiggle your toes and there's nice give in the elasticized front buckles. So even if they're a bit tight in the calf, they give. I have muscular caves and always had a problem with fitted boots. By raising leg in air and the zipping, i was able to get these puppies on!!! :o)
They're sooo awesome!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2012
I got these boots just as described! Unfortunately somehow I scuffed the tip of the toe a little on the first day of wearing them which kind of sucks. I wear a size 6 1/2 and ordered a size seven (reading the comments before hand) figuring id order a half size bigger turns out the sizing is right so there's a little room in the toe. Walking in them is easy they are comfortable but a little heavy. The buckles are a pain in the ass to adjust, but that was expected. I would recommend these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2010
I have wanted platform shoes for a long time but have always hesitated to buy them because I am very picky about comfort. I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable these shoes are! In addition, I love that I can adjust the straps so that the shoes fit snugly. Granted, these are my first platforms so I can't objectively compare them to anything else but the fact that my feet don't hurt after using them for hours is good enough for me. In addition, they have a beautiful red tint to them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
My daughter loves these boots. They have plenty of toe room and conveniently zip up the back, but her feet do slide forward a bit which makes her toes sore. Hopefully this will lessen as the boots are broken in. They go all the way up to the knee and look SUPER cool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
Purchased these boots to go with my Harley Quinn cosplay. I'm a size 7 and that's the size I ordered them in. I thought they were a tad too big when I tried them on for the first time, but after adjusting the buckles, they fit good and leave a little toe room. Satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
These boots are fantastic! Better color than the pictures show--gorgeous deep cherry. They fit wonderfully, are comfortable and easy to walk in. All the buckles make them very adjustable. All my Demonia shoes have exceeded my expectations, especially in the level of comfort and craftmanship. Love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
I really wish they had a half-sized. I ordered an 8 because 9 is always just too damn big for me. These hit my toes a little but are generally pretty great. Good stompy goth boots.The color is really nice. My only real complaint is that they squeak when I walk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
Wish I was a bit younger so I could wear them longer! My feet can't handle platforms anymore! But it doesn't stop me. I love these boots!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here