Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on May 31, 2015
too small .... cheep mount! fell off first time use! nice idea... bad try!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
I really like the idea of having a mirror when biking since I do a lot of biking on the road and we all know how bad drivers are when it comes to cyclists. The only thing I don't like about this product is that the mirror is so tiny that it is hard to see the cars coming up on you so it takes your eyes off the road for too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2009
Did not like the convex mirror. Images were not clear. I tossed it and bought a flat mirror.
11 comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2011
The view in this mirror is very fuzzy. It is so distracting that I'm safer without it. So it will be added to the Salvation Army pile. Maybe someone else can use it successfully.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
good item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2010
The mirrow worked great. I just finished a 130 mile ride over smooth and rough roads, and the mirror stated put. I vibrated, due to the rough roads, but It allowed me to see traffic behind me. I recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2011
A helmet mirror offers me a second opinion.

I have the handlebar mirror but if I tuck down out of the wind I depend on my helmet mirror rather than the handle bar mirror.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here